Calendar

July

Back to Top
Jul 27 Sun
Main Room
CD & Book Double Release Show Secret Agent 23 Skidoo plus Lunch Money All Ages
Doors: 2:00pm / Show: 2:30pm Tickets: $8 advance / $10 day of show / Under 3 get in FREE!
Jul 28 Mon
Main Room
Summer Movie Series Army Of Darkness You see this? This... is my boomstick! Rated R
Show: 8:00pm Tickets:

August

Back to Top
Aug 1 Fri
Main Room
Jim Lauderdale & Carlene Carter
Seated Show
All Ages
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $22 day of show
Aug 5 Tue
Main Room
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $18 advance / $21 day of show
Aug 8 Fri
Main Room
Local Hard Rock Showcase featuring Rip Haven, Gutterhound & Twist Of Fate All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $5
Aug 9 Sat
Main Room
Asheville Toy Expo 10am - 4pm
Show: 10:00am Tickets: $5 at the door
Aug 9 Sat
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $5
Aug 10 Sun
Main Room
Toadies plus Black Pistol Fire Ages 18+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $23 day of show
Aug 15 Fri
Main Room
T-Pain Drankin' Patna Tour featuring Bando Jonez
plus Rich Kidz & Mykell Vaughn
Meet & Greet Package includes ticket, t-shirt, poster and a photo

VIP Meet & Greet Package includes STAGE ACCESS, ticket, t-shirt, poster and a photo

Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $25 advance / $28 day of show
$150 Meet & Greet Package / $250 VIP Meet & Greet Package
Aug 16 Sat
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $10 advance / $13 day of show
Aug 17 Sun
Main Room
Teatro Del Gusto North Carolina Circus Cabaret Dessert & Adult Circus with Live Music from Hank West & the Smokin' Hots Ages 18+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 7:30pm Tickets: $17 advance / $20 day of show
Aug 21 Thu
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $12 advance / $14 day of show
Aug 22 Fri
Main Room
Downtown Independent Groove Festival DIG Festival Aug. 22nd & 23rd in venues around Asheville, NC!
Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $10 Single Venue / $15 Single Night Pass / $25 Two Night Pass / $40 VIP Package
Aug 23 Sat
Main Room
6th Annual Rock Academy Benefit for Give to the Music Headlining Joe Lasher Jr. and featuring The Rock Academy Bands
Doors: 6:30pm / Show: 7:00pm Tickets: $15, $5 kids under 10

September

Back to Top
Sep 3 Wed
Main Room
Delta Spirit Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $16 advance / $18 day of show
Sep 10 Wed
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $24 advance / $27 day of show
Sep 11 Thu
Main Room
Zappa Plays Zappa VIP Ticket includes soundcheck party and signed poster
Ages 18+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $28 advance / $30 day of show / $50 VIP
Sep 13 Sat
Main Room
The Floozies plus Exmag & Marvel Years Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $12 advance / $15 day of show
Sep 17 Wed
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $28 advance / $30 day of show
Sep 18 Thu
Main Room
Real Estate Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $18 advance / $20 day of show
Sep 20 Sat
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $23 day of show
Sep 24 Wed
Main Room
Tycho plus Christopher Willits Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $23 day of show
Sep 25 Thu
Main Room
Rubblebucket plus Body Language Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $14 advance / $16 day of show
Sep 26 Fri
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $15 advance / $18 day of show
Sep 27 Sat
Main Room
Bonobo (DJ Set) plus Falty DL Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $23 advance / $25 day of show
Sep 28 Sun
Main Room
TOKiMONSTA plus Made In Heights Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $12 advance / $15 day of show

October

Back to Top
Oct 1 Wed
Main Room
Atticus Presents We Came As Romans: Past, Present, and Future Tour plus For Today, The Color Morale, Crossfaith, and Palisades All Ages
Coming Soon Tickets on sale
7/30 10:00am
Show Info BAFC Members!
Doors: 6:30pm / Show: 7:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $23 day of show
Oct 2 Thu
Main Room
Chromeo plus Wave Racer AMERICAN EXPRESS® CARD MEMBERS: Tickets on sale from Jun 25, 2014 10:00 AM EDT to Jun 26, 2014 10:00 PM EDT
Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $27 advance / $30 day of show
Oct 4 Sat
Main Room
The Black Jacket Symphony performs Led Zeppelin's IV All Ages
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $28 seated / $23 standing
Oct 8 Wed
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
Oct 13 Mon
Main Room
Brand New All Ages
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $29 advance / $32 day of show
Oct 15 Wed
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $23 day of show
Oct 17 Fri
Main Room
SoMo: The Wide Awake Tour Wide Awake SoMo VIP Meet and Greet Package ($125)

Includes GA Ticket, Priority Early Entry Pass, Meet and Greet with SoMo, Autographed Exclusive Tour Poster, VIP Laminate, Ticket to Sound Check

Wide Awake SoMo VIP Early Entry Package ($55 + service fees)

Includes GA Ticket, Early Entry Pass, Autographed Exclusive Tour Poster, VIP Laminate, Ticket to Sound Check
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $22 advance / $25 day of show
$55 Early Entry / $125 VIP Meet & Greet - ALL AGES
Oct 24 Fri
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $15 advance / $18 day of show
Oct 25 Sat
Main Room
Futures Tour Jimmy Eat World All Ages
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $27 advance / $29 day of show
Oct 28 Tue
Main Room
First Aid Kit Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $22 day of show
Oct 31 Fri
Main Room
Coming Soon Tickets on sale
8/1 12:00pm
Show Info BAFC Members!
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $17 advance / $20 day of show

November

Back to Top
Nov 1 Sat
Main Room
Jumpsuit Records presents Pushing Through The Pavement: A Permaculture Action Tour featuring The Polish Ambassador with Liminus
plus Mr. Lif, Ayla Nereo & Wildlight
Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $17 advance / $20 day of show
Nov 7 Fri
Main Room
The Horrors – CANCELLED Due to unforeseen & unavoidable circumstances we need to cancel The Horrors upcoming date. There will not be a rescheduled date in 2014. All refunds are available at the point of purchase. If you ordered tickets online, your refund has been processed. Please email info@theorangepeel.net with any questions.
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets:
Nov 8 Sat
Main Room
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $28 advance / $30 day of show
Nov 13 Thu
Main Room
CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke Kip Moore plus Charlie Worsham & Sam Hunt Ages 18+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $35 advance / $40 day of show
$60 Early Entry / $99 VIP

December

Back to Top
Dec 17 Wed
Main Room
RL Grime VIP Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:
One general admission ticket
VIP early entry into the venue
Exclusive meet & greet with RL Grime
Personal photograph with RL Grime
Specially designed RL Grime tour shirt
Official meet & greet laminate
Limited availability

Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show / $75 VIP Meet & Greet