101 Biltmore Ave, Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 398-1837  [email protected]

Box Office Hours
Wed & Thu | 11:30am – 4:00pm
Fri | 10:00am – 4:00pm
Show Days | 4:00pm – Close

Subscribe

Join our mailing list for contests, announcements, ticket information, and much more!

Just Announced

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
April 2024
Bombs In The Mail Tour
Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
Pulp presents

Ages 18+
Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
$10

Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$39.50 - $49.50
Ross Lynch & Rocky Lynch present
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$35 - $40

All Ages

FULLY SEATED
Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
$20 - $25

with friends Nation of Language

Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$29.50 - $35
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $40
Orange Peel Events presents

at Rabbit Rabbit

This show has been cancelled. Refunds are being processed.
Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
$59.50 - $65
Fri, Apr 12
Bombs In The Mail Tour
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
Ages 18+
Sat, Apr 13

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $30
Ages 18+
Sun, Apr 14
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$27 - $32
Ages 18+
Mon, Apr 15
Pulp presents

Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
$10
Ages 18+
Tue, Apr 16
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $30
Ages 18+
Wed, Apr 17

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$39.50 - $49.50
Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Thu, Apr 18
Ross Lynch & Rocky Lynch present
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$35 - $40
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Fri, Apr 19

Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
$20 - $25
All Ages

FULLY SEATED
Sat, Apr 20
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$45 - $50
Ages 18+
Sun, Apr 21

Show: 5:30pm | Doors: 4:30pm
$25 - $30
Mon, Apr 22

with friends Nation of Language

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$29.50 - $35
Ages 18+
Tue, Apr 23
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $40
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Thu, Apr 25
Orange Peel Events presents

at Rabbit Rabbit

Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
$59.50 - $65
This show has been cancelled. Refunds are being processed.
Thu, Apr 25
Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
$35 - $49.50
Ages 18+