Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020
Wed Feb 26 at
image

Wednesday, Feb 26

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $40

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Thu Feb 27 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Feb 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$7 members
$9 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Fri Feb 28 at
image

The Orange Peel & Worthwhile Sounds presents

of Montreal

Lily's Band
Bobagem

Friday, Feb 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sat Feb 29 at
image

Saturday, Feb 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

March 2020
Sun Mar 1 at
image

PULP presents

American Theory

Fortezza

Sunday, Mar 1

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-members

Ages 18+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Mon Mar 2 at
image

PULP presents

Roqit

Monday, Mar 2

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
$2 surcharge for under 21

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Wed Mar 4 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $38

Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Thu Mar 5 at
image

Thursday, Mar 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Fri Mar 6 at
image

Friday, Mar 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 7 at
image

Saturday, Mar 7

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 8 at
image

Sunday, Mar 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Tue Mar 10 at
image

Tuesday, Mar 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 members
$12 non-members/under 21

All Ages

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Wed Mar 11 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $149

Ages 18+

Thu Mar 12 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Mar 12

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$7 members
$9 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Fri Mar 13 at
image

Pinkest Floyd – A Tribute To Pink Floyd

performing the 1977 album ANIMALS in it's entirety, among other Floyd classics spanning the bands entire catalog

Friday, Mar 13

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$10 - $12

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Mar 14 at
image

Saturday, Mar 14

Show: 10am

Doors: 10am

$3 - $5

10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat Mar 14 at
image

The Are You For Real? Tour

Trey Kennedy

Saturday, Mar 14

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$50 - $100

All Ages
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sun Mar 15 at
image

An Evening with George Winston

at Diana Wortham Theatre

Sunday, Mar 15

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$36 - $53

All Ages

Mon Mar 16 at
image

PULP presents

Bardic Alchemy

Mama Danger

Monday, Mar 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$7 members
$9 non-members

All Ages

Tue Mar 17 at
image

Tuesday, Mar 17

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$39 - $42

Ages 18+

Tue Mar 17 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Welcome To Night Vale

with musical guest Eliza Rickman
at Diana Wortham Theatre

Tuesday, Mar 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$33 - $35

All Ages

Wed Mar 18 at
image

PULP presents

Dirty Bird

Wednesday, Mar 18

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Mar 20 at
image

Color Me Goodwill

Fashion Show 2020

Friday, Mar 20

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$20 advance
$25 day of show

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 21 at
image

Saturday, Mar 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 22 at
image

The Plug Presents:

Showin Out Showcase

Hosted by Snoop

Sunday, Mar 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$10 members
$12 non-members

Wed Mar 25 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 25

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Mar 27 at
image

Friday, Mar 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 28 at
image

Saturday, Mar 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $15

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 29 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash

at Diana Wortham Theatre

Sunday, Mar 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$69.50 - $395

All Ages

Mon Mar 30 at
image

Monday, Mar 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Tue Mar 31 at
image

Wear Your Crown Tour

Oh Wonder

Winona Oak

Tuesday, Mar 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

April 2020
Wed Apr 1 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $26

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 2 at
image

Thursday, Apr 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$17 - $20

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 3 at
image

Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour

The Glitch Mob

Ivy Lab

Friday, Apr 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $100

Ages 18+

Wed Apr 8 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$29.50 - $32

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 9 at
image

Thursday, Apr 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $80

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 10 at
image

Friday, Apr 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $80

Ages 18+

Sat Apr 11 at
image

Saturday, Apr 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $80

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 16 at
image

Thursday, Apr 16

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 17 at
image

Friday, Apr 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+

Sat Apr 18 at
image

Saturday, Apr 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$28 - $33

Ages 18+

Sun Apr 19 at
image

SiriusXM Yacht Rock Radio Presents

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday, Apr 19

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $43

Ages 18+

Tue Apr 28 at
image

First Time Out Tour

Noah Reid

Tuesday, Apr 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

May 2020
Sat May 2 at
image

Saturday, May 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $118

Ages 18+

Sun May 3 at
image

Sunday, May 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$32 - $36

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Mon May 4 at
image

Monday, May 4

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$25 - $28

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 2/28 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Wed May 6 at
image

Wednesday, May 6

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27.50 - $35

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri May 8 at
image

Friday, May 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Sun May 10 at
image

The Great Bambino Tour

Action Bronson

Meyhem Lauren

Sunday, May 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$38.50 - $45

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Wed May 13 at
image

Emo Philips

with guest Ryan Cox

Wednesday, May 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$17.50 - $20

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Thu May 14 at
image

Thursday, May 14

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu May 21 at
image

Thursday, May 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat May 23 at
image

Saturday, May 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$25 - $55

Ages 18+

Sun May 24 at
image

Sunday, May 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

June 2020
Wed Jun 3 at
image

Simulcast Tour

Tycho

Com Truise

Wednesday, Jun 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$29.50 - $35

Ages 18+

Fri Jun 5 at
image

Friday, Jun 5

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sat Jun 6 at
image

Saturday, Jun 6

Show: 6pm

Doors: 5pm

$27.50 - $30

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sat Jun 6 at
image

Saturday, Jun 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$27.50 - $30

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Wed Jun 10

Orange Peel Events presents

Andrew Bird and Calexico and Iron & Wine

Orange Peel Events Outdoor Summer Stage
Joseph

Wednesday, Jun 10

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$43 - $49

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Jun 12

Orange Peel Events presents

Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

Orange Peel Events Outdoor Stage
Dijon

Friday, Jun 12

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5pm

$54.50 - $60

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat Jun 13 at
image

Saturday, Jun 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27.50 - $99

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Tue Jun 16 at
image

Tuesday, Jun 16

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$25 - $50

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

July 2020
Sat Jul 25 at
image

Hi-Wire Brewing's 7th Anniversary Party featuring

Toots & The Maytals

Jonathan Scales Fourchestra
at Hi-Wire Brewing - The Big Top

Saturday, Jul 25

Show: 5pm

Doors: 4pm

$20 - $25

All Ages

August 2020
Sat Aug 1 at
image

Saturday, Aug 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

Ages 18+

Wed Aug 12 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 12

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Thu Aug 27 at
image

Thursday, Aug 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

Ages 18+

September 2020
Sun Sep 20 at
image

Sunday, Sep 20

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$30 - $33

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 2/28 @ 12:00 PM

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Wed Sep 23

Orange Peel Events presents

Coheed and Cambria – Neverender: NWFT w/ Special Guests Chon

Orange Peel Events Outdoor Stage

Wednesday, Sep 23

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$38 - $138

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

October 2020
Mon Oct 5 at
image

Monday, Oct 5

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.