Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019
Fri Sep 20 at
image

80s vs 90s Dance Party

feat. Molly Parti & DJ Oso Rey

Friday, Sep 20

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$5

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sun Sep 22 at
image

Sunday, Sep 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $29

Ages 18+

Wed Sep 25 at
image

The Growlers

with special guests Sports

Wednesday, Sep 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$30 - $35

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Sep 26 at
image

Thursday, Sep 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Sep 27 at
image

Friday, Sep 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Sep 28 at
image

Saturday, Sep 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

October 2019
Tue Oct 1 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 1

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$27.50 - $30

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 3 at
image

Thursday, Oct 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22.75 - $99

Ages 18+

Fri Oct 4 at
image

Friday, Oct 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $75

Sat Oct 5 at
image

Thick As Thieves Fall Tour

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Saturday, Oct 5

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Sun Oct 6 at
image

Sunday, Oct 6

Show: 6pm

$5 lesson
$10 dance

Lesson | 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Dance | 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Mon Oct 7 at
image

Monday, Oct 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $99

Ages 18+

Tue Oct 8 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Wed Oct 9 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 9

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$22.50 - $62.50

Wed Oct 9 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $408

Due to unforeseen circumstances, this show has been cancelled. If you purchased your tickets with a credit card, your refund will be processed automatically. If you purchased tickets with cash, please take your tickets to your point of purchase for a refund.

Thu Oct 10 at
image

The Matt and Molly Team, The Waggoner Team, and 98.1 The River presents

The Breakfast Club

The Rewind House Band

Thursday, Oct 10

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$15 - $18

All proceeds from the show will go to the African Riverkeepers to help them build drinking water wells as well as monitor and protect their waterways.

Ages 18+

Fri Oct 11 at
image

Friday, Oct 11

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Sun Oct 13 at
image

Sunday, Oct 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Tue Oct 15 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $110

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 17 at
image

Thursday, Oct 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 19 at
image

Saturday, Oct 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Fri Oct 25 at
image

Friday, Oct 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $73

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 26 at
image

Saturday, Oct 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 31 at
image

Thursday, Oct 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

November 2019
Fri Nov 1 at
image

Friday, Nov 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 2 at
image

Saturday, Nov 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 3 at
image

Sunday, Nov 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Mon Nov 4 at
image

Monday, Nov 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Wed Nov 6 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Click here for a note from Neon Indian regarding this cancellation

Thu Nov 7 at
image

Thursday, Nov 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Fri Nov 8 at
image

Friday, Nov 8

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$25 - $27

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 9 at
image

Saturday, Nov 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 10 at
image

Sunday, Nov 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $28

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Mon Nov 11 at
image

Monday, Nov 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Wed Nov 13 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $24

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Nov 14 at
image

Thursday, Nov 14

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Fri Nov 15 at
image

A Brother’s Revival

Featuring former members of The Allman Brothers Band and Dickey Betts and Great Southern

Friday, Nov 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$16 - $18

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 16 at
image

Saturday, Nov 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Fri Nov 22 at
image

Friday, Nov 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+
Fully Seated Show

Sat Nov 23 at
image

Saturday, Nov 23

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$25 - $180

All Ages - may not be appropriate for children under 12

Sun Nov 24 at
image

Sunday, Nov 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $59

Ages 18+

December 2019
Thu Dec 5 at
image

Thursday, Dec 5

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$28 - $33

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Dec 6 at
image

i ain’t doin it Unfiltered Tour

Heather Land

Friday, Dec 6

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $99

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 9/20 @ 10:00 AM

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Ages 18+

Sat Dec 7 at
image

Saturday, Dec 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Sun Dec 8 at
image

Sunday, Dec 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Mon Dec 30 at
image

Monday, Dec 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$60 two-night pass only

All Ages
Tickets for The Orange Peel show are only available in the two night pass (12/30 Orange Peel & 12/31 ExploreAsheville.com Arena)

January 2020
Sat Jan 4 at
image

Jon Reep

w/ special guest Mike Elis

Saturday, Jan 4

Show: 6pm

Doors: 5pm

$20

Sat Jan 4 at
image

Jon Reep

w/ special guest Mike Elis

Saturday, Jan 4

Show: 9:30pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$20

Tue Jan 14 at
image

Tuesday, Jan 14

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Thu Jan 16 at
image

Thursday, Jan 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

February 2020
Mon Feb 3 at
image

Jimmy Lee Tour

Raphael Saadiq

Monday, Feb 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $184.16

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 9/20 @ 10:00 AM

Sat Feb 8 at
image

Saturday, Feb 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$39.50 - $45

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 9/20 @ 10:00 AM

Ages 18+

June 2020
Fri Jun 12

Orange Peel Events presents

Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

Orange Peel Events Outdoor Stage

Friday, Jun 12

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5pm

$54.50 - $60

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.