Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

October 2019
Fri Oct 18 at
image

80s vs 90s Dance Party

feat. Molly Parti & DJ Oso Rey

Friday, Oct 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$5

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Oct 19 at
image

Saturday, Oct 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Wed Oct 23 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
$2 surcharge for under 21

All Ages

Thu Oct 24 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Oct 24

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Oct 25 at
image

Friday, Oct 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $73

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 26 at
image

Halloween Outdoor Kid Hop

presented by The Orange Peel & our friends at Asheville Pizza and Brewing
at 75 Coxe Ave next to Asheville Brewing

Saturday, Oct 26

Show: 10am

Doors: 10am

$3 - $5

All Ages

Sat Oct 26 at
image

Saturday, Oct 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 28 at
image

Free Movie Monday

Hocus Pocus

Oh, look. Another glorious morning. Makes me sick!

Monday, Oct 28

Show: 7pm

Rated PG

Wed Oct 30 at
image

Asheville Film Society presents

Nosferatu & A Page Of Madness

featuring Original Live Scores performed by
Children of October & Monsters Of Japan

Wednesday, Oct 30

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$5 advance / $8 day of show

Thu Oct 31 at
image

Thursday, Oct 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

November 2019
Fri Nov 1 at
image

Friday, Nov 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 2 at
image

Saturday, Nov 2

Show: 12pm

Doors: 11:30am

$10

All Ages

Sat Nov 2 at
image

Saturday, Nov 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 3 at
image

Sunday, Nov 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Mon Nov 4 at
image

Monday, Nov 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Tue Nov 5 at
image

PULP presents

Many A Ship

with special guest Morgan Greer (Drunken Prayer)

Tuesday, Nov 5

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-members

Ages 21+

Wed Nov 6 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Click here for a note from Neon Indian regarding this cancellation

Thu Nov 7 at
image

Thursday, Nov 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Fri Nov 8 at
image

Friday, Nov 8

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$25 - $27

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 9 at
image

Saturday, Nov 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 10 at
image

Sunday, Nov 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $28

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Mon Nov 11 at
image

Monday, Nov 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Wed Nov 13 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $24

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Nov 14 at
image

Thursday, Nov 14

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Fri Nov 15 at
image

A Brother’s Revival

Featuring former members of The Allman Brothers Band and Dickey Betts and Great Southern

Friday, Nov 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$16 - $18

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 16 at
image

Saturday, Nov 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Wed Nov 20 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $40

All Ages

Fri Nov 22 at
image

Friday, Nov 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+
Fully Seated Show

Sat Nov 23 at
image

Saturday, Nov 23

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$25 - $180

All Ages - may not be appropriate for children under 12

Sun Nov 24 at
image

Sunday, Nov 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $59

Ages 18+

December 2019
Thu Dec 5 at
image

Thursday, Dec 5

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$28 - $33

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Dec 6 at
image

i ain’t doin it Unfiltered Tour

Heather Land

Friday, Dec 6

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $99

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Ages 18+

Sat Dec 7 at
image

Saturday, Dec 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Sun Dec 8 at
image

Sunday, Dec 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Sat Dec 14 at
image

Saturday, Dec 14

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Tue Dec 17 at
image

Tuesday, Dec 17

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $28

Ages 18+

Sat Dec 28 at
image

Saturday, Dec 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$37 - $42

All Ages

Mon Dec 30 at
image

Monday, Dec 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$60 two-night pass only

All Ages
Tickets for The Orange Peel show are only available in the two night pass (12/30 Orange Peel & 12/31 ExploreAsheville.com Arena)

Tue Dec 31 at
image

Tuesday, Dec 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 9pm

$37 - $40

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 10/18 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

January 2020
Sat Jan 4 at
image

Jon Reep

w/ special guest Mike Elis

Saturday, Jan 4

Show: 6pm

Doors: 5pm

$20

Sat Jan 4 at
image

Jon Reep

w/ special guest Mike Elis

Saturday, Jan 4

Show: 9:30pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$20

Tue Jan 14 at
image

Tuesday, Jan 14

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Wed Jan 15 at
image

Wednesday, Jan 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $50

Ages 18+

Thu Jan 16 at
image

Thursday, Jan 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Fri Jan 17 at
image

Friday, Jan 17

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$19 - $21

Ages 18+

Sun Jan 19 at
image

Sunday, Jan 19

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$38.50 - $119

All Ages

Tue Jan 21 at
image

Tuesday, Jan 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 10/18 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Tue Jan 28 at
image

Tuesday, Jan 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

February 2020
Mon Feb 3 at
image

Monday, Feb 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $184.16

Sat Feb 8 at
image

Saturday, Feb 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$39.50 - $45

Ages 18+

Sat Feb 15 at
image

Saturday, Feb 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Mon Feb 17 at
image

Monday, Feb 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Tue Feb 18 at
image

Tuesday, Feb 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $99

Ages 18+

Sat Feb 29 at
image

Saturday, Feb 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

March 2020
Thu Mar 5 at
image

Thursday, Mar 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 7 at
image

Saturday, Mar 7

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

April 2020
Sun Apr 19 at
image

SiriusXM Yacht Rock Radio Presents

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday, Apr 19

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $43

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 10/18 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

June 2020
Fri Jun 12

Orange Peel Events presents

Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

Orange Peel Events Outdoor Stage
Dijon

Friday, Jun 12

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5pm

$54.50 - $60

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.