101 Biltmore Ave, Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 398-1837  [email protected]

Box Office Hours
Wed & Thu | 11:30am – 4:00pm
Fri | 10:00am – 4:00pm
Show Days | 4:00pm – Close

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • The Orange Peel
  • Hi-Wire Big Top
  • Diana Wortham Theatre
  • Rabbit Rabbit
  • Summer Stage
  • New Belgium Brewing Asheville
  • Memorial Stadium
  • Citizen Vinyl
  • The Meadow at Highland Brewing Company
  • Pulp
  • The Millroom
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
  • Test Event series
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Thu, Dec 08
Pulp presents

featuring Cliff Cash
Hosted by Cody Hughes

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$15
Sat, Dec 10
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $28
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Sun, Dec 11
Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the 18th Letter
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$32 - $35
Ages 18+
Mon, Dec 12
FREE MOVIE NIGHT

Show: 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 13
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$55 - $60
Ages 18+
Fri, Dec 16

Show: 7:30pm | Doors: 6:30pm
$35 - $40
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Sat, Dec 17
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $33
Ages 18+
Sun, Dec 18
Pulp presents

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 21+
Wed, Dec 28
Pulp & Slice Of Life presents

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7:30pm
$17
Ages 21+
Thu, Dec 29

Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
$12 - $15
All Ages
Fri, Dec 30
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$40 - $70
Ages 18+
Sat, Dec 31
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$40 - $70
Ages 18+
Thu, Jan 05
Pulp presents

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7:30pm
$10
Ages 18+
Fri, Jan 06
Blue Note Junction Presents

Starring Marvin Dixon featuring Randi Skye & Hosted by Fredo Davis

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $30
Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Sat, Jan 07

Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
$12 - $15
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Sun, Jan 08

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$14 - $16
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Thu, Jan 12

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$20 - $25
Ages 18+
Fri, Jan 13

America's Favorite 1980's Tribute Band

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$12 - $15
Ages 18+
Thu, Jan 19

with Benji Shanks

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Fri, Jan 20

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$28 - $30
Ages 18+
Sat, Jan 21
Lines in the Levee Tour

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$23 - $28
Ages 18+
Fri, Jan 27

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$20 - $23
Ages 18+
Sat, Jan 28

Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
$12 - $15
All Ages
Sun, Jan 29

Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
$35 - $75
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

FULLY SEATED SHOW

This was originally scheduled for October 2, 2022. Previously purchased tickets will be honored.
Sun, Jan 29

Show: 9:30pm | Doors: 9pm
$35 - $75
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

FULLY SEATED SHOW

This was originally scheduled for October 2, 2022. Previously purchased tickets will be honored.
Mon, Jan 30
‘Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $28
Ages 18+
Mon, Feb 06
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$20 - $60
Ages 18+
Wed, Feb 15

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$45 - $50
Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Fri, Feb 17
Presented by Slow & Low

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$35 - $38
Ages 18+
Sat, Feb 18
Presented by Slow & Low

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$35 - $38
Ages 18+
Sun, Feb 19

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$23 - $25
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Mon, Feb 20
Physical Thrills Tour
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $33
Ages 18+
Wed, Feb 22
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$45 - $50
Ages 18+
Thu, Feb 23
Show: 8:15pm | Doors: 7pm
$23 - $25
Ages 18+
Fri, Feb 24
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$20 - $23
Ages 18+
Sat, Feb 25

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $35
Ages 18+

PARTIALLY SEATED SHOW
Tue, Feb 28

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$27 - $30
Ages 18+
Fri, Mar 03
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$22 - $25
Ages 18+
Sat, Mar 04

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $28
Ages 18+
Mon, Mar 06
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$23 - $26
Ages 18+
Wed, Mar 08
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Thu, Mar 09
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $28
Ages 18+
Fri, Mar 10
An evening with

Performing "Flood" in its entirety

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
Ages 16+
Sat, Mar 11

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $30
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Fri, Mar 24
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$29.50 - $35
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Tue, Mar 28

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$20 - $25
Ages 18+
Thu, Mar 30

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$42.50 - $45
Ages 18+
Mon, Apr 03
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $33
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Tue, Apr 04

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $30
Ages 18+
Fri, Apr 07

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Wed, Apr 12
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $28
Ages 18+
Tue, Apr 18
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$26 - $29
Ages 18+
Thu, Apr 20
HAPPY AGAIN TOUR

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Fri, May 12
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $33
Ages 18+
Sat, May 13
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $33
Ages 18+
Sun, May 21

Show: 4:30pm | Doors: 3:30pm
$30 - $35
FULLY SEATED SHOW
Sun, May 21

Show: 8:30pm | Doors: 7:30pm
$30 - $35
FULLY SEATED SHOW
Sat, May 27
Orange Peel Events presents

with Gus Dapperton

at Rabbit Rabbit

Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
$35 - $95
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

RAIN OR SHINE
CLEAR BAGS ONLY
Tue, June 20
98.1 The River’s 15th Anniversary Presents

Joy Oladokun

at Rabbit Rabbit

Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
$50.50
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

RAIN OR SHINE
CLEAR BAGS ONLY
Thu, June 22

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$45 - $75
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

FULLY SEATED SHOW
December 2022
Pulp presents

featuring Cliff Cash
Hosted by Cody Hughes

Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$15
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $28
Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the 18th Letter
Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$32 - $35

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Show: 7:30pm | Doors: 6:30pm
$35 - $40
Pulp presents

Ages 21+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Pulp & Slice Of Life presents

Ages 21+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7:30pm
$17
January 2023
Blue Note Junction Presents

Starring Marvin Dixon featuring Randi Skye & Hosted by Fredo Davis

Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $30

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 9pm | Doors: 8pm
$12 - $15

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$14 - $16

Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$20 - $25

America's Favorite 1980's Tribute Band

Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$12 - $15

with Benji Shanks

Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35

Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$28 - $30
Lines in the Levee Tour

Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$23 - $28

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

FULLY SEATED SHOW

This was originally scheduled for October 2, 2022. Previously purchased tickets will be honored.
Show: 7pm | Doors: 6pm
$35 - $75

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

FULLY SEATED SHOW

This was originally scheduled for October 2, 2022. Previously purchased tickets will be honored.
Show: 9:30pm | Doors: 9pm
$35 - $75
‘Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour
Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $28
February 2023

Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$45 - $50
Presented by Slow & Low

Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$35 - $38
Presented by Slow & Low

Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$35 - $38

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$23 - $25
Physical Thrills Tour
Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $33

Ages 18+

PARTIALLY SEATED SHOW
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $35
March 2023
Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$22 - $25
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
An evening with

Performing "Flood" in its entirety

Ages 16+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$25 - $30
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$29.50 - $35

Ages 18+
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$42.50 - $45
April 2023
All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $33

Ages 18+

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
HAPPY AGAIN TOUR

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$30 - $35
May 2023
Orange Peel Events presents

with Gus Dapperton

at Rabbit Rabbit

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

RAIN OR SHINE
CLEAR BAGS ONLY
Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
$35 - $95
June 2023
98.1 The River’s 15th Anniversary Presents

Joy Oladokun

at Rabbit Rabbit

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

RAIN OR SHINE
CLEAR BAGS ONLY
Show: 7pm | Doors: 5:30pm
$50.50

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

FULLY SEATED SHOW
Show: 8pm | Doors: 7pm
$45 - $75