Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2020
Fri Jan 24 at
image

Friday, Jan 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $35

All Ages
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sat Jan 25 at
image

Saturday, Jan 25

Show: 10am

Doors: 10am

$3 - $5

All Ages
10am - 1pm

Sat Jan 25 at
image

Saturday, Jan 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

All Ages

Sun Jan 26 at
image

Sunday, Jan 26

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$29.50

Ages 18+

Tue Jan 28 at
image

Tuesday, Jan 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

All Ages

Wed Jan 29 at
image

PULP presents

Art Wavey

plus Clonts & Combs

Wednesday, Jan 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
$2 surcharge for under 21

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Thu Jan 30 at
image

Thursday, Jan 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Fri Jan 31 at
image

Friday, Jan 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27.50 - $30

Ages 18+

February 2020
Sat Feb 1 at
image

80s vs 90s Dance Party

feat. Molly Parti & DJ Oso Rey

Saturday, Feb 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$5

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Mon Feb 3 at
image

Jimmy Lee Tour

Raphael Saadiq

Jamila Woods
DJ Duggz
Raphael will be performing songs across his entire career, from Tony Toni Tone through his solo albums, including Jimmy Lee, and even hits he wrote for other people!

Monday, Feb 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $184.16

Ages 18+
SEATED TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE

Wed Feb 5 at
image

Wednesday, Feb 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$14 - $16

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Feb 6 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Feb 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$7 members
$9 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Fri Feb 7 at
image

Perpetual Groove

presents, one night only, live at the Orange Peel, THE GRUNGE YEARS!

Friday, Feb 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

A set of hits and obscurities by Nirvana, Soudgarden, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, STP and many more. PLUS a full show of Perpetual Groove favorites! Don't miss this marathon performance by P. Groove. No opening act. Show starts at 9pm, SHARP!
Ages 18+

Sat Feb 8 at
image

Saturday, Feb 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$39.50 - $45

Ages 18+

Sun Feb 9 at
image

PULP presents

Puerto Rico Earthquake Benefit featuring DJ U/ME

Plain Sight, Space Coven, Aidan Rolfe, Erik Farstad

Sunday, Feb 9

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

Suggested donation $5-$20 ($2 non membership fee applies)

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Tue Feb 11 at
image

Tuesday, Feb 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Thu Feb 13 at
image

Love, Hate, and Stand-up Comedy Revue

featuring 12 of Asheville's Sexiest Comics

Thursday, Feb 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$10 - $12

Hosted by Cody Hughes, featuring some of Asheville’s funniest and up-and-coming-comics Cary Goff, Peter Smith-McDowell, Tom Scheve, Hilliary Begley, Moira Goree, Morgan Bost, Justin Blackburn, Jess Cooley, Lilly Campbell, Corey Thompson, Cory Smathers
Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Fri Feb 14 at
image

Friday, Feb 14

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat Feb 15 at
image

Saturday, Feb 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$29 - $32

Ages 18+

Sun Feb 16 at
image

Sunday, Feb 16

Show: 6pm

$5 lesson
$10 dance

Lesson | 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Dance | 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Mon Feb 17 at
image

Monday, Feb 17

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 6pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Tue Feb 18 at
image

Tuesday, Feb 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $99

Ages 18+

Wed Feb 19 at
image

Wednesday, Feb 19

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Fri Feb 21 at
image

Friday, Feb 21

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$35 - $50

Ages 18+
PARTIALLY SEATED SHOW

Fri Feb 21 at
image

Friday, Feb 21

Show: 9:30pm

Doors: 9pm

$35 - $50

Ages 18+ PARTIALLY SEATED SHOW

Sat Feb 22 at
image

Saturday, Feb 22

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Mon Feb 24 at
image

Monday, Feb 24

Show: 6pm

Doors: 5pm

$5

Join us for some ping pong, jams and drinks at the Peel with Pong AVL’s 8 full sized tables and a mini table. Come with your crew, create your own tournament and whack all the balls that you can.
All Ages

Tue Feb 25 at
image

Tuesday, Feb 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Wed Feb 26 at
image

Wednesday, Feb 26

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $40

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Fri Feb 28 at
image

The Orange Peel & Worthwhile Sounds presents

of Montreal

Lily's Band
Bobagem

Friday, Feb 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sat Feb 29 at
image

Saturday, Feb 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

March 2020
Sun Mar 1 at
image

PULP presents

American Theory

Fortezza

Sunday, Mar 1

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-members

Ages 18+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Wed Mar 4 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $38

Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Thu Mar 5 at
image

Thursday, Mar 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Fri Mar 6 at
image

Friday, Mar 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 7 at
image

Saturday, Mar 7

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Wed Mar 11 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $149

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 15 at
image

An Evening with George Winston

at Diana Wortham Theatre

Sunday, Mar 15

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$36 - $53

All Ages

Sun Mar 15 at
image

Sunday, Mar 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Tue Mar 17 at
image

Tuesday, Mar 17

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$39 - $42

Ages 18+

Tue Mar 17 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Welcome To Night Vale

with musical guest Eliza Rickman
at Diana Wortham Theatre

Tuesday, Mar 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$33 - $35

All Ages

Thu Mar 19 at
image

Thursday, Mar 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Fri Mar 20 at
image

Color Me Goodwill

Fashion Show 2020

Friday, Mar 20

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$20 advance
$25 day of show

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 21 at
image

Saturday, Mar 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Wed Mar 25 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 25

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

All Ages

Sat Mar 28 at
image

Saturday, Mar 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $15

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 29 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash

at Diana Wortham Theatre

Sunday, Mar 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$69.50 - $395

All Ages

Mon Mar 30 at
image

Monday, Mar 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Tue Mar 31 at
image

Wear Your Crown Tour

Oh Wonder

Winona Oak

Tuesday, Mar 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

April 2020
Wed Apr 1 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $26

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 2 at
image

Thursday, Apr 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$17 - $20

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 3 at
image

Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour

The Glitch Mob

Ivy Lab

Friday, Apr 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $100

Ages 18+

Tue Apr 7 at
image

Tuesday, Apr 7

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/24 @ 10:00 AM

Ages 18+

Wed Apr 8 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$29.50 - $32

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 9 at
image

Thursday, Apr 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $80

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 10 at
image

Friday, Apr 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $80

Ages 18+

Sat Apr 11 at
image

Saturday, Apr 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $80

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 16 at
image

Thursday, Apr 16

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 17 at
image

Friday, Apr 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+

Sat Apr 18 at
image

Saturday, Apr 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$28 - $33

Ages 18+

Sun Apr 19 at
image

SiriusXM Yacht Rock Radio Presents

Yacht Rock Revue

Sunday, Apr 19

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $43

Ages 18+

Sun Apr 26 at
image

Sunday, Apr 26

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

May 2020
Sun May 3 at
image

Sunday, May 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$32 - $36

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 1/24 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Wed May 13 at
image

Emo Philips

with guest Ryan Cox

Wednesday, May 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$17.50 - $20

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

June 2020
Sat Jun 6 at
image

Josh Wolf

with guest Ariel Robinson

Saturday, Jun 6

Show: 6pm

Doors: 5pm

$27.50 - $30

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sat Jun 6 at
image

Josh Wolf

with guest Ariel Robinson

Saturday, Jun 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$27.50 - $30

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Fri Jun 12

Orange Peel Events presents

Vampire Weekend: Father Of The Bride Tour

Orange Peel Events Outdoor Stage
Dijon

Friday, Jun 12

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5pm

$54.50 - $60

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

August 2020
Wed Aug 12 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 12

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

October 2020
Mon Oct 5 at
image

Monday, Oct 5

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.