Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

October
Fri Oct 19 at
image

Friday, Oct 19

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $25

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

Sat Oct 20 at
image

Saturday, Oct 20

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sun Oct 21 at
image

Sunday, Oct 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 22 at
image

Monday, Oct 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20

Ages 18+

Tue Oct 23 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Wed Oct 24 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $24

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 25 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Oct 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 18+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Oct 26 at
image

Friday, Oct 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $75

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 27 at
image

Rise & Grind

An AM Dance Fitness Party with the teachers of Studio Zahiya

Saturday, Oct 27

Show: 10am

$8 or a class card

Not Available Online
Show Information
Sat Oct 27 at
image

Saturday, Oct 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20.50 - $22.50

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 29 at
image

Free Movie Monday

Hocus Pocus

Oh, look. Another glorious morning. Makes me sick!

Monday, Oct 29

Show: 7pm

Rated PG

Tue Oct 30 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 30

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$13

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Wed Oct 31 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

November
Fri Nov 2 at
image

Inside The Staircase: Lies, Fake Science, and the Owl Theory

An Evening With David Rudolf from Netflix's The Staircase joined by Prominent Asheville Lawyer Sean Devereux and moderated by Criminal Attorney Meghann Burke

Friday, Nov 2

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $35

FULLY SEATED

Sat Nov 3 at
image

Saturday, Nov 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Tue Nov 6 at
image

Tuesday, Nov 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $29

Ages 18+

Wed Nov 7 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 7

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Thu Nov 8 at
image

Thursday, Nov 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Fri Nov 9 at
image

Mipso & Friends

Dark Holler Pop Revisited
w/ special guests Chandler Holt (Chatham County Line), Lula Wiles and Kate Rhudy

Friday, Nov 9

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 10 at
image

Saturday, Nov 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$21 - $23

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 11 at
image

Sunday, Nov 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $22

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Nov 15 at
image

Thursday, Nov 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 16+

Fri Nov 16 at
image

Friday, Nov 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 17 at
image

Saturday, Nov 17

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $40

Ages 16+

Sun Nov 18 at
image

Sunday, Nov 18

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Mon Nov 19 at
image

Monday, Nov 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$35

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 10/19 @ 12:00 PM

Presented by Accu-Chek Guide
All proceeds benefit Toys For Tots of Western North Carolina
Featuring: David Lee Murphy, Joe Nichols, Carlton Anderson and Everette, with special guest Ben Rue

Wed Nov 21 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$10 members
$12 non-members

Ages 18+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Nov 23 at
image

The Blvckout Pt. 2

feat. DJ Audio, Spaceman Jones + The Mother Ships, DJ Tune

Friday, Nov 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$10 - $20

Sat Nov 24 at
image

Saturday, Nov 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$12

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sun Nov 25 at
image

Sunday, Nov 25

Show: 6pm

$5 lesson
$10 dance

Lesson | 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Dance | 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wed Nov 28 at
image

Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin performing Suspiria

Live score performed during film screening
Plus additional live set!

Wednesday, Nov 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $40

Ages 18+
Partially seated

Thu Nov 29 at
image

Thursday, Nov 29

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$35 - $40

SEATED SHOW

December
Sat Dec 1 at
image

17th Annual Make-A-Wish Benefit Concert

featuring Chappell with Artimus Pyle, Mojo Collins, Heather Gillis Band, The Log Noggins with Andrew Reed, Up Dog and Sunday Social Club

Saturday, Dec 1

Show: 6:45pm

Doors: 6pm

$14

All Ages

Sun Dec 2 at
image

Sunday, Dec 2

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$35 - $250

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Mon Dec 3 at
image

YEAR OF THE TIGER TOUR

Myles Kennedy & Co.

Monday, Dec 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22.50 - $27.50

Ages 18+

Sat Dec 8 at
image

Saturday, Dec 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $40

Ages 18+
PARTIALLY SEATED SHOW

Mon Dec 10 at
image

Monday, Dec 10

Show: 7:15pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$30 - $33

Ages 18+

Tue Dec 11 at
image

Tuesday, Dec 11

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Wed Dec 12 at
image

Wednesday, Dec 12

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Thu Dec 13 at
image

Thursday, Dec 13

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Fri Dec 14 at
image

Friday, Dec 14

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $40

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sat Dec 15 at
image

Saturday, Dec 15

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$10

All Ages

Thu Dec 20 at
image

Thursday, Dec 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

SEATED SHOW
Ages 18+

Sat Dec 22 at
image

An evening with

Wham Bam Bowie Band!

Saturday, Dec 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Dec 29 at
image

Saturday, Dec 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Sun Dec 30 at
image

Sunday, Dec 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Mon Dec 31 at
image

Monday, Dec 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

January
Wed Jan 16 at
image

Wednesday, Jan 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $20

Ages 18+

February
Sat Feb 2 at
image

Saturday, Feb 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Thu Feb 14 at
image

Thursday, Feb 14

Show: 7:15pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$35 - $40

» ON SALE MONDAY, 10/22 @ 10:00 AM

All Ages

March
Fri Mar 22 at
image

Friday, Mar 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

April
Fri Apr 19 at
image

Lord Huron

98.1 The River's 10th Anniversary Concert
OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Apr 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$32 - $35

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 10/19 @ 10:00 AM

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.