Events

Sort or Search
View as Calendar

Venue

November

Tue Nov 25 at
floggingmolly

Flogging Molly

plus The Mighty Stef & The Pasadena Band
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$32 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Nov 28 at
austinbaze copy

Local Country Showcase

featuring Austin Baze, Luke Combs, & Ryan Perry Band
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$5
Ages 18+
Sat Nov 29 at
bromelia

Hip Hop Circus

feat. Bromelia Aerial Arts and benefitting Brother Wolf Animal Rescue
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
All Ages
Sun Nov 30 at
waltz

Waltz Night

Show: 5:30pm $5 lesson - $10 dance
Lesson 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Dance 6:30pm - 9:15pm

December

Mon Dec 1 at
homealone
Holiday Movie Series

Home Alone

KEVIN!
Show: 7pm
All Ages
Tue Dec 2 at
julieeric
PULP presents

Julie Slick + Eric Slick

Show: 9pm $5 at the door
Ages 21+
Wed Dec 3 at
gwar

GWAR

with Guests Corrosion Of Conformity & American Sharks
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance / $23 day of show
Ages 16+
Thu Dec 4 at
apb

The 13th Annual Benefit Concert for Make-A-Wish Central and Western North Carolina

with Artimus Pyle Band with the Vinyl Brothers Horn Section, The Low Down, Andrew Scotchie & the River Rats, The Sharkadelics, & Erika Jane
Show: 7:20pm
Doors: 7pm
$15
Sat Dec 6 at
2012 Rock The Bells

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance / $28 day of show / $80 Meet & Greet
Ages 18+
Mon Dec 8 at
ticket-graphic-1

UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team 2015 Team Presentation & Gala

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$29 advance / $38 day of show
Tue Dec 9 at
elf-movie-poster
Holiday Movie Series

Elf

We elves try to stick to the four main food groups: candy, candy canes, candy corns and syrup.
Show: 7pm
All Ages
Wed Dec 10 at

Hometown Holiday Jam XIV

benefitting Mission Childrens Hospital and Breast Cancer Research
Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 7pm
$10 plus donation of one canned food
Thu Dec 11 at
comedy1211

Slice Of Life Comedy

Greensboro Take Over Showcase!
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8:30pm
$7 at the door
Ages 21+
Sun Dec 14 at
a-christmas-carol-cover

Three Spirits: A multimedia performance of Dickens’ “A Christmas Carol”

presented by Central, Skyland, and Trinity UMC
Show: 4pm
Doors: 3:30pm
$8 - $2 for kids under 12
Wed Dec 17 at
RL Grime

RL Grime

plus Lunice & Branchez
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show / $75 VIP Meet & Greet
VIP Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:
One general admission ticket
VIP early entry into the venue
Exclusive meet & greet with RL Grime
Personal photograph with RL Grime
Specially designed RL Grime tour shirt
Official meet & greet laminate
Limited availability

Ages 18+
Thu Dec 18 at
listen
Listen To This: Stories on Stage presents

“Over The Railing and Through The Woods”

an evening of holiday travel travails
Hosted by Tom Chalmers
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$10
Ages 18+
Fri Dec 19 at
Flosstradamus

Flosstradamus

plus GTA & Curtis Williams w/ Two-9
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Dec 20 at
risingapp

Rising Appalachia

plus Climbing PoeTree
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 Early Bird Special / $18 advance / $20 day of show
EARLY BIRD TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT
Ages 18+
Sun Dec 21 at
a-christmas-carol-cover

Three Spirits: A multimedia performance of Dickens’ “A Christmas Carol”

presented by Central, Skyland, and Trinity UMC
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$8 - $2 for kids under 12
Wed Dec 31 at
rjd2

RJD2

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+

January

Tue Jan 6 at
halestorm

Halestorm

Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance / $23 day of show
All Ages
Fri Jan 9 at
scr

Steep Canyon Rangers

featuring Jerry Douglas
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jan 10 at
scr

Steep Canyon Rangers

SEATED SHOW
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$27
Ages 18+
Tue Jan 13 at
wildchild
The Orange Peel presents

Wild Child

plus Cheers Elephant & James Tillman
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$8 advance / $10 day of show
All Ages
Thu Jan 15 at
cherub

Cherub

plus Mystery Skulls & ForteBowie
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Jan 16 at
dbt

Drive-By Truckers

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jan 17 at
dbt

Drive-By Truckers

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Jan 18 at
hannibal

Hannibal Buress

Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$27 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Jan 22 at
Yonder Mountain String Band

Yonder Mountain String Band

plus Horse Feathers
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$27.50 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Jan 23 at
donna

Donna The Buffalo

plus Driftwood
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$19 advance / $21 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jan 24 at
coreysmith

Corey Smith

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 16+
Sun Jan 25 at
moontaxi

Moon Taxi

plus The Lonely Biscuits
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Jan 26 at
machinehead
an evening with

Machine Head

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$17 advance / $20 day of show
Public On Sale is Friday, November 14th at 12 noon!
Ages 16+
Wed Jan 28 at
zoso1

ZOSO

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance / $14 day of show
All Ages
Thu Jan 29 at
PD_PRESSPIC_SMOKING_2014

Paper Diamond

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$17 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Jan 30 at
rebelution

Rebelution

plus Katchafire
Show: 8:30pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jan 31 at
abbey
MATINEE SHOW

Abbey Road Live!

Show: 4pm
Doors: 3pm
$12 adult / $8 child
All Ages
Sat Jan 31 at
abbey

Abbey Road Live!

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$16 advance / $19 day of show
All Ages

February

Wed Feb 4 at
coldwarkids

Cold War Kids

plus Elliott Moss
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Feb 6 at
lotus
The Gilded Age Tour

Lotus

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Feb 10 at
shovelsrope

Shovels & Rope

plus Caroline Rose
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Feb 12 at
bigheadtodd
An evening with

Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$27 advance / $30 day of show
PRESALE BEGINS 11/3 at 10am!
Sign up for our newsletter to get the password!
Ages 18+
Tue Feb 17 at
ryanlucero

Ryan Bingham & Lucero

plus Twin Forks
Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 7pm
$25 advance / $28 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Feb 18 at
franti
One Heart One Soul Tour

Michael Franti

plus Ethan Tucker
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$36 advance / $39 day of show
All Ages
Thu Feb 19 at
darkstar
An evening with

Dark Star Orchestra

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$27 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Feb 21 at
drewholcomb

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

plus Angaleena Presley
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance / $17 day of show
All Ages
Tue Feb 24 at
Construction of grungy concrete

Excision

plus Protohype & MINNESOTA
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$27 advance / $30 day of show
All Ages
Sat Feb 28 at
whosbad

Who’s Bad

The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+

March

Sat Mar 7 at
breakfast

The Breakfast Club

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Mar 12 at
ODESZA

ODESZA

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance / $17 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Mar 27 at
fatherjohn

Father John Misty

plus King Tuff
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+

April

Thu Apr 2 at
sylvanesso

Sylvan Esso

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance / $17 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Apr 9 at
stars

Stars

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$17 advance / $19 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Apr 21 at
wtm

Walk The Moon

plus The Griswolds
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
AMEX presale runs 11/19 at 10:00 am to 11/20 at 10:00 pm
General onsale is Friday, November 21
All Ages
Thu Apr 30 at
kebmo

Keb’ Mo’

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$32 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 18+
Tickets on sale Dec 5 at 12:00pm
Show Info