Events

May

Tue May 30 at

Flux Pavilion

Kayzo
Jaykode
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 Early Bird
$20 Advanced Tier 1
$25 Advanced Tier 2
$30 Day of Show
Ages 18+

June

Thu Jun 1 at

Future Islands

Zack Mexico
Nervous Dupre
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Jun 2 at

Sgt. Pepper 50th Anniversary with Abbey Road LIVE!

Performing “Sgt. Pepper” with horns, strings and sitar!
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$18 advance
$22 day of show
All Ages
Sat Jun 3 at

Kids First! A Studio Zahiya Dance Spectacular!

A Gala Dance Performance benefiting LEAF Schools & Streets!
Show: 7pm $15 advance
$17 day of show
$5 kids under 10
FREE for kids under 5
7pm - 9pm
Wed Jun 7 at

Car Seat Headrest

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
All Ages
Thu Jun 8 at

Tuxedo

feat. Mayer Hawthorne & Jake One
Boulevards
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$25 day of show
$79 2nd Tour Around VIP Package
Ages 18+
Fri Jun 9 at
Messengers 10 Year Anniversary

August Burns Red

He Is Legend
Lifecurse
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jun 10 at

Asheville High School – Class of 1997 – 20 Year Reunion

Deserts - Drinks – Dancing (featuring DJ Lil Vegas)
Show: 7:30pm $50
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Mon Jun 12 at
Summer Movie Series

Princess Bride

Hello. My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.
Show: 8pm
Rated PG
Tue Jun 13 at

Banks

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Jun 14 at

John Mulaney – MOVED TO THOMAS WOLFE AUDITORIUM at 7pm

Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$35
Due to popular demand, the John Mulaney shows scheduled for 7:00pm and 10:00pm at The Orange Peel have been combined into one performance at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium; scheduled for 7:00 pm on Wednesday June 14, 2017. Click here for more info.
Wed Jun 14 at
PULP presents

Chaos Among Cattle / Built On The Ruins / Pleasure to Burn

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 at the door for members
$12 for non members
Wed Jun 14 at

John Mulaney – MOVED TO THOMAS WOLFE AUDITORIUM at 7pm

Show: 10pm
Doors: 9pm
$35
Due to popular demand, the John Mulaney shows scheduled for 7:00pm and 10:00pm at The Orange Peel have been combined into one performance at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium; scheduled for 7:00 pm on Wednesday June 14, 2017. Click here for more info.
Thu Jun 15 at
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8:30pm
$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free
Ages 21+
Sat Jun 17 at

Thunderstruck

NC's Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Jun 19 at
Summer Movie Series

Honey, I Shrunk The Kids

Show: 8pm
Rated PG
Wed Jun 21 at

Old 97’s

Vandoliers
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Jun 22 at
An evening of Music and Conversation with

Steve Katz of Blood, Sweat, and Tears

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
All Ages
FULLY SEATED SHOW
Fri Jun 23 at

The Wholigans

A Tribute to The Who
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
Mon Jun 26 at
Summer Movie Series

Indiana Jones and the Raiders Of The Lost Ark

I hate snakes, Jock! I hate 'em!
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7:30pm
Rated PG
Wed Jun 28 at
PULP presents

Bleedseason / Chaos Among Cattle / Sunseeker

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 at door for members
$12 for non members
Thu Jun 29 at
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8:30pm
$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free
Ages 21+
Fri Jun 30 at

Joe Hero – Ultimate Foo Fighters Tribute

Joe Hero opens the show with a set of 90's rock and grunge covers!
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
All Ages

July

Sat Jul 1 at

Saved By The 90s

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Jul 6 at

TRiG Live

with DeeLayne
Sounds by Migo
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10
$2 extra at the door for under 18
All Ages
Tue Jul 11 at

Steve Earle & The Dukes

with Special Guest The Mastersons
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$47 seated
$27 standing
Partially seated show - seating is first come, first served
Ages 18+
Fri Jul 14 at
No Teeth No Entry Tour

Tom Segura

Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$30 advance
$33 day of show
$50 VIP Meet & Greet Package
FULLY SEATED SHOW
Ages 18+
Sat Jul 15 at

ILLin-N-CHILIn – The Ultimate Tribute Party Tour

feat. Tributes to the Beastie Boys and Red Hot Chili Peppers
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Jul 21 at
Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Phantogram & Tycho

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow
12 Old Charlotte Hwy
Show: 7pm
Doors: 5:30pm
$36 advance
$41 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE
Mon Jul 24 at

Who Framed Roger Rabbit

You crazy rabbit!
Show: 8pm
Rated PG
Thu Jul 27 at
Rott n' Roll Tour

Zomboy

Grandtheft
Ricky Remedy
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 early bird
$20 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jul 29 at

Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$14 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Jul 31 at
The Mountain Will Fall Tour

DJ Shadow

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
Citi Cardholder Presale
Ages 18+

August

Wed Aug 2 at

Hellyeah

Kyng
Cane Hill
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$23 advance
$28 day of show
$99 Silver VIP
$149 Gold VIP
Ages 18+
Mon Aug 7 at
Summer Movie Series

This Is Spinal Tap

Put it up to eleven.
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7:30pm
Rated R
Thu Aug 10 at

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Aug 18 at

Trial By Fire

Tribute To Journey
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Aug 21 at
Summer Movie Series

Wayne’s World

Wayne's World! Party time! Excellent!
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7:30pm
Rated PG-13
Tue Aug 22 at

Portugal. The Man

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$27 advance
$30 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Aug 23 at

Portugal. The Man

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$27 advance
$30 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Aug 24 at
Comedy at The Rock presents

Jon Reep

A Two Night Special Engagement
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$25
SEATED SHOW
Fri Aug 25 at
Comedy at The Rock presents

Jon Reep

A Two Night Special Engagement
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$25
SEATED SHOW
Fri Aug 25 at
Comedy at The Rock presents

Jon Reep

A Two Night Special Engagement
Show: 10pm
Doors: 9pm
$25
SEATED SHOW
Sat Aug 26 at
An evening with

Rumours – A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$15 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Aug 27 at
Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

John Butler Trio

Landon McNamara
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow
12 Old Charlotte Hwy
Show: 6:30pm
Doors: 5pm
$30 advance
$35 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

September

Fri Sep 1 at

Satisfaction – The International Rolling Stones Show

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Sep 16 at

The 9th Annual Benefit for Give to the Music

with The Breakfast Club featuring Rock Academy USA
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$15 advance
$20 day of show
All Ages
Thu Sep 21 at
Hug Of Thunder

Broken Social Scene

Belle Game
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$24 advance
$26 day of show
Ages 18+

October

Tue Oct 3 at

Thundercat

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Oct 10 at

Dinosaur Jr.

with Special Guest Easy Action
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Oct 14 at

Mandolin Orange

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Oct 21 at

Against Me!

Bleached
The Dirty Nil
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show
All Ages

November

Thu Nov 2 at

Jen Kirkman

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$25 day of show
Fully seated show
Ages 18+