Events

February

Thu Feb 11 at
whosbad
An evening with

Who’s Bad

The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
plus Natural Wonder - The Stevie Wonder Experience
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Feb 12 at
slice
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by the lovely & funny Grayson Morris
Show: 9pm $5 / comics get in free
Ages 21+
Sun Feb 14 at
unknownmortalorchestra-web

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

plus Lower Dens
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Feb 15 at
madeonadmat

Madeon

plus Skylar Spence
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
All Ages
Tue Feb 16 at
excision-web

Excision

plus Figure & Bear Grillz
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$28 advance
$30 day of show
All Ages
Wed Feb 17 at
alisonwonderland-web

Alison Wonderland

plus Golden Features & Shuhandz
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Feb 18 at
dso-web
An evening with

Dark Star Orchestra

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$26 advance
$28 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Feb 19 at
CHEUB_2015

Cherub

plus Gibbz & Mike Floss
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$17 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 16+
Sat Feb 20 at
CHEUB_2015

Cherub

plus Gibbz & Mike Floss
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$17 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 16+
Mon Feb 22 at
rockyhorror
Free Movie Series

Rocky Horror Picture Show

I'm just a sweet transvestite, from Transsexual Transylvania.
Show: 7:30pm
Rated R
Wed Feb 24 at
tysegall-web

Ty Segall & the Muggers

plus AXIS: SOVA & Estrangers
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Feb 26 at
kurtvile-web

Kurt Vile & the Violators

plus Xylouris White
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Feb 27 at
kidhop227
The Orange Peel & The Hop presents

Kid Hop Hooray!

Wintertime Indoor Dance Party
Show: 10:30am $5 adults
$2 kids
under 2 get in free!
Sat Feb 27 at
vagina

The Vagina Monologues

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$25 advance
$35 day of show
$15 students advance
$20 students day of show
Ages 17 and up. Anyone age 16 and under must be accompanied by an adult.
Sun Feb 28 at
waltz

Waltz Night

Show: 6pm $5 lesson
$10 dance
Lesson 6pm - 7pm
Dance 7pm - 10pm

March

Wed Mar 2 at
ceelogreen-web

CeeLo Green

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$25 advance
$30 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Mar 3 at
badfish

Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime

plus The LOZ Band (formerly LionZ of Zion)
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$14 advance
$17 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Mar 4 at
floozies-web
The Granola Jones Tour

The Floozies

with Sunsquabi & Flamingosis
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance
$17 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Mar 5 at
houndmouth-web

Houndmouth

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Mar 11 at
steeldrivers-web

The SteelDrivers

plus Taylor Brashears
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance seated
$28 day of show seated
$22 advance standing
$25 day of show standing
Ages 18+
Sat Mar 12 at
coreysmith-web
Texas Pete presents

Corey Smith

plus Luke Combs
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 16+
Tue Mar 15 at
maydaymaine-web

Mayday Parade & The Maine

plus Better Off
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
All Ages
Thu Mar 17 at
donna1140x545

Donna The Buffalo

plus City Of The Sun
Show: 9pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Mar 18 at
joelasher-web
M7 Events and 99.9 KISS Country presents

Joe Lasher, Jr.

w/ special guests Outshyne and Devils in Dust
Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 7pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
All Ages
Sun Mar 20 at
frontbottoms-web

The Front Bottoms

plus Thin Lips & Magic Mike
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$16 advance
$19 day of show
All Ages
Mon Mar 21 at
tortoise-web

Tortoise

plus Mind Over Mirrors
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Mar 26 at
abbeyroadlive-web

Abbey Road LIVE

Show: 4pm
Doors: 3pm
$8 kids
$12 adults
All Ages
Sat Mar 26 at
abbeyroadlive-web

Abbey Road LIVE!

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$16 advance
$19 day of show
All Ages
Wed Mar 30 at
duncantrussell-web
Squarespace presents

Duncan Trussell: YOU ARE GOD TOUR

A Stand Up Comedy Show
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show
Ages 18+

April

Sat Apr 2 at
yolatengo-web

Yo La Tengo

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Apr 3 at
bombino

Bombino

plus Last Good Tooth
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$16 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Apr 6 at
btsm-web

Black Tiger Sex Machine

BTSM CHURCH TOUR
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Apr 7 at
tmbg-web
An evening with

They Might Be Giants

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$23 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 14+
Sat Apr 16 at
blackviolin-web

Black Violin

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Apr 19 at
hottuna-web

Hot Tuna Acoustic

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$35 advance
$40 day of show
Partially seated show
Ages 18+
Wed Apr 20 at
IRATION_HOTTING-UP-SPRING_POSTER_AMP
Hotting Up Spring Tour

Iration

plus Hirie & The Expanders
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$17 advance
$20 day of show
$92 VIP Meet & Greet
VIP Meet and Greet Experience Includes:

- One (1) General Admission ticket
- VIP early access (get front and center for the show!)
- Pre-show intimate VIP soundcheck performance
- Photograph with Iration
- Autographed Setlist
- VIP Laminate
- Tour Poster
- 15% off coupon towards Iration merchandise

All Ages
Thu Apr 21 at
tribalseeds-web

Tribal Seeds

plus Aunhea & E.N. Young
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$15 advance
$18 day of show
All Ages
Fri Apr 22 at
killswitchengage-web

Killswitch Engage

plus Memphis May Fire & 36 Crazyfists
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$29 advance
$32 day of show
All Ages
Sat Apr 23 at
benharper-web

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

plus Christopher Paul Stelling
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$52.50 advance
$57.50 day of show
Tickets are non-transferable!
APP PRESALE IS SOLD OUT. GENERAL ONSALE IS FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 20 AT 12PM.
All Ages

May

Sun May 8 at
animalcollective-web

Animal Collective

plus Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
All Ages
Sun May 15 at
flatbushzombies

Flatbush Zombies

plus A$AP 12vy & Remy Banks
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show$100 VIP Meet & Greet
Each package includes:
One (1) GA Ticket
Meet & Greet with Flatbush ZOMBiES
Photograph with Flatbush ZOMBiES
Exclusive Flatbush ZOMBiES Merchandise Pack
Commemorative VIP Tour Laminate

All Ages
Wed May 18 at
joshritter-web
98.1 The River presents

Josh Ritter

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed May 25 at
snarkypuppy-web
An evening with

Snarky Puppy

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$30 advance
$32 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat May 28 at
absfest

10th Annual ABSFest

Americana, Burlesque, and Sideshow Festival
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$25 general admission
$45 VIP
GA Doors - 7:30pm
VIP Doors - 6:30pm
VIPS enjoy seated viewing, early admission, photos with cast members and goody bags. Genenral admission is standing room only!
Ages 18+

November

Mon Nov 21 at
peterhook-web
An evening with

Peter Hook & The Light

performing “Substance” - Joy Division & New Order
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$21 advance
$24 day of show
Ages 18+