Events

June

Wed Jun 29 at
BillingsleyPoster copy
PULP presents

Mandara & Billingsley

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$5 members
$7 non-members
Ages 18+
Thu Jun 30 at
slice
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free
Ages 21+

July

Fri Jul 1 at
mindshapefist

MindShapeFist – America!

with Broad River Nightmare & Electric Phantom
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$5 advance
$7 day of show
All Ages
Sun Jul 3 at
flag-web

Flag

plus War On Women, The Dirty Nil, & Pleasures Of The Ultraviolent
Show: 7:15pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show
Original members Keith Morris, Chuck Dukowski, Bill Stevenson, and Dez Cadena with Stephen Egerton performing the music of Black Flag

Ages 18+
Tue Jul 5 at
rbshowcase
PULP presents

The Local R&B Showcase

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
Wed Jul 6 at
joshbenefit
PULP presents

Josh Sheridan Benefit & Memorial Show

with musical guests Killing Cancer, Spearfinger, and Amnesis
Show: 7pm $5 members
$7 non-members
Raffle & Auctions at 7pm
Music at 9pm
Ages 18+
Thu Jul 7 at
slice
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free
Ages 21+
Fri Jul 8 at
ORANGEPEEL POSTER
Musty Mark Records Presents

TRiG with Drex Carter and YPC Darius

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$10 advance
$15 day of show
All Ages
Sat Jul 9 at
awolnation-web

AWOLNATION

with special guests Finish Ticket & Irontom
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$35 advance
$38 day of show
$99 VIP Package
$155 Meet & Greet Package
$99 VIP Package includes 1 GA ticket, early entry, Specially designed AWOLNATION flag, Autographed tour poster, Collectable AWOLNATION pin set, Exclusive VIP merch item, Commemorative tour laminate

$155 M&G Package includes early entry, pre-show meet & greet with AWOLNATION, Personal photograph with AWOLNATION, Specially designed AWOLNATION flag, Autographed tour poster, Collectable AWOLNATION pin set, Exclusive VIP merch item, Official meet & greet laminate

All Ages
Sun Jul 10 at
inthismoment-web

In This Moment

plus Hellyeah, Shaman's Harvest, & Sunflower Dead
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$30 advance
$33 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Jul 11 at
The-Goonies
Summer Movie Series

Goonies

Goonies never say die!
Show: 8pm
Rated PG
Tue Jul 12 at
azrieli
PULP presents

Zuzu Welsh Band / Poet Radio / Matthew Azrieli / Endymion Is The Moon

Show: 9pm $10 members
$12 non-members
Ages 21+
Wed Jul 13 at
artificialoceans1
PULP presents

Spearfinger / Bleedseason / Artificial Oceans

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
All Ages
Thu Jul 14 at
slice
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free
Ages 21+
Fri Jul 15 at
arcs-web
Yours, Dreamily,

The Arcs

plus Mariachi Flor de Toloache
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$35 advance
$38 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Jul 17 at
keen

KEEN + Wild & Scenic Present: LIVE MONUMENTAL in ASHEVILLE

Show: 7pm Free - Registration Required
Sun Jul 17 at
strawman
PULP presents

Straw Man

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$5 members
$7 non-members
Ages 21+
Mon Jul 18 at
Top-Gun-H
Summer Movie Series

Top Gun

I feel the need....the need for speed!
Show: 8pm
Rated PG
Tue Jul 19 at
digable-web

Digable Planets

plus Camp Lo
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Jul 20 at
marianas-web
SPF 80s Tour

Marianas Trench

plus Skylar Stecker
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
$125 VIP Meet & Greet
All Ages
Thu Jul 21 at
tomchalmers

Listen To This: “Dog Days Of Summer”

humans telling tales of canine companions
featuring stories by Betsy Puckett, Grayson Morris and more
hosted by Tom Chalmers
plus songs by Jeff Santiago & Los Gatos Negros
Show: 7:30pm $10 advance
$12 day of show
Fri Jul 22 at
trialbyfire

Trial By Fire

Tribute To Journey
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jul 23 at
swans-web

Swans

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Jul 24 at
teatro

Teatro del Gusto

An evening of Circus Cabaret, from the creators of ABSfest.
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20
Ages 18+
Mon Jul 25 at
viccrown
PULP presents

Vic Crown / Binding Isaac / Pleasure To Burn

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
All Ages
Tue Jul 26 at
groovematter
PULP presents

Groove Matter with What The Funk

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
Ages 21+
Wed Jul 27 at
CBAND
PULP presents

Chinquapin Duo with Uncle Evan and The Drinkers

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
Ages 21+
Fri Jul 29 at
appetite

Appetite For Destruction

The Ultimate Tribute to Guns N' Roses
plus Thunderstruck (AC/DC Tribute)
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$13 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jul 30 at
folkmoot

Folkmoot International Dance Party

featuring DJ Oso Rey
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$15
Ages 16+
Sun Jul 31 at
boris-web

Boris performing Pink

plus Earth & Shitstorm
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 18+

August

Mon Aug 1 at
rockyhorror
Free Movie Series

Rocky Horror Picture Show

I'm just a sweet transvestite, from Transsexual Transylvania.
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
Rated R
Wed Aug 3 at
Rio-Olympics
Rio 2016 Olympics Women's Soccer

USA vs. New Zealand

Benefiting ABYSA: Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association
Show: 7pm Suggested donations at the door of $5
Fri Aug 5 at
080516 - Prince - Square - The Orange Peel

The Black Jacket Symphony

presents A Celebration of Life: Prince’s “Purple Rain”
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Aug 6 at
Rio-Olympics
Rio 2016 Olympics Women's Soccer

USA vs. France

Benefiting ABYSA: Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association
Show: 5pm Suggested donations at the door of $5
Sat Aug 6 at
breakfast

The Breakfast Club

America's Favorite 1980s Tribute Band
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$15 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Aug 7 at
gnarlscar
PULP presents

GnarlScar / Untold Salem / A World Of Lies

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
All Ages
Mon Aug 8 at
copestoned
PULP presents

Copestoned / The Vinyl Cinematic / Minds Like Clockwork

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
All Ages
Tue Aug 9 at
Rio-Olympics
Rio 2016 Olympics Women's Soccer

USA vs. Colombia

Benefiting ABYSA: Asheville Buncombe Youth Soccer Association
Show: 6pm Suggested donations at the door of $5
Wed Aug 10 at
blitch
PULP presents

Blitch / The Beard / Fist To The Ground

Show: 9pm $5 members
$7 non-members
All Ages
Thu Aug 11 at
zoso

ZOSO – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$14 day of show
All Ages
Fri Aug 12 at
Rumours promo 3

Rumours – A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$15 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Aug 15 at
Ferris-Bueller-poster
Summer Movie Series

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

Bueller?... Bueller?... Bueller?
Show: 8pm
Rated PG-13
Sun Aug 21 at
baconbrothers-web

The Bacon Brothers

plus Derik Hultquist
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$28 advance
$30 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Aug 22 at
animal_house_movie_poster
Summer Movie Series

Animal House

TOGA! TOGA!
Show: 8pm
Rated R
Thu Aug 25 at
teatro

Teatro del Gusto

An evening of Circus Cabaret, from the creators of ABSfest.
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20
Ages 18+
Fri Aug 26 at
matisyahu-web
An evening with

Matisyahu

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$28 advance
$30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Aug 27 at
lukecombs-web

Luke Combs

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Aug 29 at
big
Summer Movie Series

Big

I wish I were big.
Show: 8pm
Rated PG

September

Fri Sep 2 at
SatisfactionBlkLogo

Satisfaction – The International Rolling Stones Show

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Tickets on sale Jul 1 at 12:00pm
Show Info
Tue Sep 6 at
uncleacid-web

Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats

plus Danava & The Shrine
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$18 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Sep 10 at
brandicarlile-web
Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Brandi Carlile

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow
12 Old Charlotte Highway
Show: 7pm
Doors: 5:30pm
$30 advance
$35 day of show
All Ages
Sat Sep 10 at
rockacademy

8th Annual Rock Academy Fundraiser for Give to the Music

with LYRIC
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$15 advance
$20 day of show
Sun Sep 11 at
dinosaurjr-web

Dinosaur Jr.

plus Cloud Nothings
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Sep 13 at
andrewbird-web

Andrew Bird

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$36 advance
$39 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Sep 14 at
chevelle-web

Chevelle

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$32 advance
$35 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Sep 17 at
whiteymorgan-web

Whitey Morgan & Cody Jinks

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
$80 Four Pack
Ages 18+
Fri Sep 23 at
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Built To Spill

plus Hop Along & Alex G
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Sep 24 at
gojira
The Magma Tour

Gojira

plus Tesseract
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$27 advance
$30 day of show
All Ages

October

Sun Oct 2 at
coheedcambria-web

Coheed and Cambria

plus Saves The Day & Polyphia
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$30
$45 Gold Package
$105 Platinum Package - SOLD OUT
The Color Before The Sun VIP Packages
-PLATINUM PACKAGE: M&G with band, Photo opportunity, Early Entry, 1 song exclusive performance from Coheed members, Exclusive Cassette Copy of Demos for The Color Before the Sun, Platinum Laminate and Lanyard, Exclusive Lapel collector Pin

-GOLD PACKAGE: Early Entry, Gold VIP laminate, 1 song exclusive performance from Coheed members

All Ages
Tue Oct 4 at
anthrax-web

Anthrax

plus Death Angel & Avatar
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
Ages 16+
Wed Oct 12 at
ohwonder-web

Oh Wonder

Show: 8:30pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
All Ages
Sat Oct 15 at
henryrollins-web
An evening with

Henry Rollins

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$27 day of show
$150 VIP
VIP Tickets include:

-Early Venue Access for first choice seating
-Photograph with Henry Rollins
-Post-show “Encore and Q & A with Henry Rollins”
-Exclusive Encore Access Laminate

Ages 18+
Tue Oct 18 at
kongos-web
Egomaniac Tour

Kongos

plus The Joy Formidable
Show: 8:30pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
All Ages
Sun Oct 23 at
bandofhorses-web

Band Of Horses

plus The Shelters
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$37
Ages 18+
Fri Oct 28 at
lettuce-web

Lettuce

plus Eliot Lipp
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 early bird
$30 advance
$35 day of show
Ages 18+

November

Wed Nov 2 at
elteneleven-web

El Ten Eleven

plus Bayonne
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$15 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Nov 6 at
louisthechild-web

Louis The Child

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 early bird
$15 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Nov 10 at
tegansara-web

Tegan and Sara

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$37 advance
$39 day of show
All Ages
Sat Nov 12 at
kellerwilliams-web

The Keller Williams KWahtro featuring Gibb Droll, Danton Boller, and Rodney Holmes

Show: 8:30pm
Doors: 8pm
$21 advance
$23 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Nov 21 at
peterhook-web
An evening with

Peter Hook & The Light

performing “Substance” - Joy Division & New Order
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$21 advance
$24 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Nov 22 at
andraday-web

Andra Day

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$29 advance
$32 day of show
Ages 18+