Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

July
Sun Jul 22 at
image

PULP presents

GÄK / SAWZAW

Sunday, Jul 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$5 members
$7 non-members

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Mon Jul 23 at
image

Monday, Jul 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-members

All Ages

Tue Jul 24 at
image

Community Game Night

presented by Well Played and The Orange Peel

Tuesday, Jul 24

Show: 6pm

6pm - 10pm
All Ages

Wed Jul 25 at
image

Wednesday, Jul 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$7

All Ages

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Thu Jul 26 at
image

Thursday, Jul 26

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $40

Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Fri Jul 27 at
image

Summer Dance Party with DJ M.P. Pride

Come shake your groove to old school and contemporary hip hop and dance music!

Friday, Jul 27

Show: 8pm

Doors: 8pm

$5

Mon Jul 30 at
image

Monday, Jul 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $35

Ages 18+

Tue Jul 31 at
image

Tuesday, Jul 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$28 - $125

Ages 18+

August
Thu Aug 2 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes
Featuring Justin Blackburn

Thursday, Aug 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Aug 3 at
image

The Breakfast Club

America's Favorite 1980s Tribute Band
with The Rewind House Band

Friday, Aug 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $15

Ages 18+

Fri Aug 3 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Raye Zaragoza
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Aug 3

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$25 - $30

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat Aug 4 at
image

Saturday, Aug 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$5

All Ages

Sun Aug 5 at
image

Sunday, Aug 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$5 members
$7 non-members

Ages 21+

Mon Aug 6 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

Sixteen Candles

This is Samantha Baker and today is her 16th birthday. The problem is, nobody remembers.

Monday, Aug 6

Show: 8pm

Rated PG

Wed Aug 8

The Orange Peel presents

Mary Chapin Carpenter

at The Diana Wortham Theatre

Wednesday, Aug 8

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$47.50 - $62.50

All Ages

Wed Aug 8 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $38

Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Wed Aug 8 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 8

Show: 10pm

Doors: 9:30pm

$35 - $38

Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Fri Aug 10 at
image

Friday, Aug 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Sat Aug 11 at
image

Fade To Black

A Tribute To Metallica

Saturday, Aug 11

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

Ages 18+

Mon Aug 13 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

The Goonies

Goonies never say die!

Monday, Aug 13

Show: 8pm

Rated PG

Sat Aug 18 at
image

Saturday, Aug 18

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $50

Ages 18+

Sat Aug 18 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Band Of Horses

Bonny Doon
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Saturday, Aug 18

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$35 - $40

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Sun Aug 19 at
image

Sunday, Aug 19

Show: 2:30pm

Doors: 2pm

$10 - $15

All Ages

Wed Aug 22 at
image

PULP presents

Uncle Kurtis

Wednesday, Aug 22

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$7 members
$9 non-members

All Ages

Thu Aug 23 at
image

Thursday, Aug 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Fri Aug 24 at
image

Friday, Aug 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Sat Aug 25 at
image

Saturday, Aug 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

Wed Aug 29 at
image

ZOSO

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Wednesday, Aug 29

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Aug 30 at
image

Thursday, Aug 30

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26.25 - $29.25

Ages 18+

Fri Aug 31 at
image

Emo Philips

with special guest, Asheville's own Art Sturtevant

Friday, Aug 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$19.75

FULLY SEATED SHOW

September
Sun Sep 2 at
image

ToneWorthy presents

HEAVY MOUNTAIN MUSIC & BEER FEST

with High On Fire, Obituary, Black Tusk, Inter Arma, and Young Widows

Sunday, Sep 2

Show: 5pm

Doors: 4pm

$35

Tap List TBA - Curated by: The Whale
Ages 18+

Fri Sep 7 at
image

Friday, Sep 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Sat Sep 8 at
image

Saturday, Sep 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

Ages 18+

Sun Sep 9 at
image

Ani DiFranco

with Special Guest Peter Mulvey

Sunday, Sep 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$36 - $40

Ages 18+

Tue Sep 11 at
image

Tuesday, Sep 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 16+ - Language not suitable for all ages

Fri Sep 14 at
image

98.1 The River, Orange Peel Events, & AC Entertainment presents

First Aid Kit

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Sep 14

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$32 - $35

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat Sep 15 at
image

10th Annual Benefit for Give to the Music

Joe Lasher, Jr.

featuring Rock Academy Bands

Saturday, Sep 15

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$12 - $25

Thu Sep 20 at
image

Four Seasons Ford presents

Mayer Kirby Mayer Acoustic Group

All proceeds benefiting Brother Wolf

Thursday, Sep 20

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$25 - $30

All Ages

Fri Sep 21 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

John Moreland
at Memorial Stadium in Downtown Asheville

Friday, Sep 21

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$48 - $100

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Sep 21 at
image

Friday, Sep 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Sep 22 at
image

Saturday, Sep 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

All Ages

Sun Sep 23 at
image

Molly Ringwald Live

A Rare Screening of Pretty In Pink along with Q&A of the film and career of Molly Ringwald

Sunday, Sep 23

Show: 3pm

Doors: 2:30pm

$50

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sun Sep 23 at
image

Molly Ringwald Live

A Rare Screening of The Breakfast Club along with Q&A of the film and career of Molly Ringwald

Sunday, Sep 23

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$50

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Wed Sep 26 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Primus

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Wednesday, Sep 26

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$37 - $40

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Thu Sep 27 at
image

Thursday, Sep 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $119

Ages 18+

Fri Sep 28 at
image

Friday, Sep 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $25

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Sat Sep 29 at
image

Saturday, Sep 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

October
Wed Oct 3 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 3

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 4 at
image

Jump, Little Children

Album Release Party w/ special guests

Thursday, Oct 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 6 at
image

Saturday, Oct 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Tue Oct 9 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $31

Ages 18+

Wed Oct 10 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 10

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$20 - $22

All Ages

Thu Oct 11 at
image

Thursday, Oct 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $125

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Oct 13 at
image

Saturday, Oct 13

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$16 - $18

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 15 at
image

Monday, Oct 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $99

All Ages

Sat Oct 20 at
image

Saturday, Oct 20

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sun Oct 21 at
image

The Journey 2 Tour

Seven Lions

MitiS
Jason Ross

Sunday, Oct 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 22 at
image

Monday, Oct 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 27 at
image

Saturday, Oct 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20.50 - $22.50

Ages 18+

November
Sat Nov 3 at
image

Saturday, Nov 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Wed Nov 7 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 7

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

Sat Nov 10 at
image

Saturday, Nov 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$21 - $23

Ages 18+

Thu Nov 15 at
image

Thursday, Nov 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 16+

December
Mon Dec 10 at
image

Monday, Dec 10

Show: 7:15pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$30 - $33

Ages 18+

Mon Dec 31 at
image

Monday, Dec 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.