Events

Venue

View as Calendar

September

Tue Sep 23 at
ab-soul
TDE presents

Ab-Soul

These Days Tour
plus BAS, Earthgang & Well$
9pm / Doors: 8pm $16 advance / $18 day of show / $100 Meet & Greet Package
Ab-Soul - Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:
One general admission ticket
VIP early entry into the venue
Exclusive meet & greet with Ab-Soul
Personal photograph with Ab-Soul
Autographed CD copy of Ab-Soul's new album "These Days"
Collectible tour poster (limited print, numbered)
Official meet & greet laminate
Limited availability

All Ages
Wed Sep 24 at
Tycho

Tycho

plus Christopher Willits
8pm / Doors: 7pm $20 advance / $23 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Sep 25 at
rubblebucket

Rubblebucket

plus Body Language
9pm / Doors: 8pm $14 advance / $16 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Sep 26 at
greensky

Greensky Bluegrass

plus Swear and Shake
9pm / Doors: 8pm $15 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Sep 27 at
bonobo

Bonobo (DJ Set)

plus Jim-E Stack
9pm / Doors: 8pm $23 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Sep 28 at
tokimonsta

TOKiMONSTA

plus Made In Heights
9pm / Doors: 8pm $12 advance / $15 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Sep 29 at
donnie
Summer Movie Series

Donnie Darko

28 days, 6 hours, 42 minutes, 12 seconds. That is when the world will end.
8pm FREE
Rated R

October

Wed Oct 1 at
we came as romans
Atticus Presents

We Came As Romans: Past, Present, and Future Tour

plus For Today, The Color Morale, and Palisades
7pm / Doors: 6:30pm $20 advance / $23 day of show
All Ages
Wed Oct 1 at
garden-and-villa-band
The Orange Peel presents

Gardens & Villa

plus SANDY Alex G
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
9pm / Doors: 8pm $10 advance / $12 day of show
All Ages
Thu Oct 2 at
chomeo

Chromeo

plus Wave Racer
9pm / Doors: 8pm $27 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Oct 3 at
Foxygen

Foxygen

plus Dub Thompson & Luke Temple
9pm / Doors: 8pm $15 advance / $17 day of show
All Ages
Sat Oct 4 at
black jacket symphony

The Black Jacket Symphony

performs Led Zeppelin's IV
8pm / Doors: 7pm $28 seated / $23 standing
All Ages
Wed Oct 8 at
Afghan-Whigs

The Afghan Whigs

plus Joseph Arthur
9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Oct 9 at
WEBasheville

Lagunitas CouchTrippin’ to NOLA

with Matrimony and Thao & the Get Down Stay Down
9pm / Doors: 8pm RSVP by clicking on Buy Tickets
Ages 21+
Fri Oct 10 at
PLM

PLM Keepin’ it Crew Tour

featuring Michal Menert, Eliot Lipp, SuperVision, and Paul Basic
9pm / Doors: 8pm $12 early bird ticket / $15 regular
Ages 18+
Sat Oct 11 at
skidoo

Secret Agent 23 Skidoo

with Empire Strikes Brass!
12pm / Doors: 11:30am $10 (free for kids under 3)
All Ages!
Sat Oct 11 at
The Devil Makes 3

The Devil Makes Three

plus The Cave Singers
9pm / Doors: 8pm $17.50 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Oct 12 at
isaiah

Isaiah Rashad

plus OG Maco, Miloh Smith & Kembe X
9pm / Doors: 8pm $15 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Oct 13 at
Brand-New

Brand New

8pm / Doors: 7pm $29 advance / $32 day of show
All Ages
Tue Oct 14 at
bluestraveler

Blues Traveler

8pm / Doors: 7pm $25 advance / $28 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Oct 15 at
The War on Drugs

The War On Drugs

plus Peter Matthew Bauer (of the Walkmen)
9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $23 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Oct 16 at
Werks Zoogman

The Werks vs. Zoogma

9pm / Doors: 8pm $12 advance / $15 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Oct 17 at
SoMo

SoMo: The Wide Awake Tour

plus Francesco Yates
9pm / Doors: 8pm $22 advance / $25 day of show
$55 Early Entry / $125 VIP Meet & Greet - ALL AGES
Wide Awake SoMo VIP Meet and Greet Package ($125)

Includes GA Ticket, Priority Early Entry Pass, Meet and Greet with SoMo, Autographed Exclusive Tour Poster, VIP Laminate, Ticket to Sound Check

Wide Awake SoMo VIP Early Entry Package ($55 + service fees)

Includes GA Ticket, Early Entry Pass, Autographed Exclusive Tour Poster, VIP Laminate, Ticket to Sound Check
Sat Oct 18 at
Kacey Musgraves

Kacey Musgraves

plus John & Jacob
9pm / Doors: 8pm $28 advance / $30 day of show
AMEX Cardholder Presale - Click here
VIP Tickets available here
Ages 18+
Sun Oct 19 at
Jayhawks

The Jayhawks

plus Trapper Schoepp
9pm / Doors: 8pm $25 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Oct 20 at
Jabali Acrobats
LEAF in Schools & Streets presents

Jabali Acrobats

11am / Doors: 10:30am $3 child / $5 adult
Thu Oct 23 at
keys_krates
Every Nite - The Tour

Keys N Krates / gLAdiator

plus Thugli
9pm / Doors: 8pm $16 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Oct 24 at
St-Paul-Broken-Bones-

St. Paul and the Broken Bones

plus Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
9pm / Doors: 8pm $15 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Oct 25 at
Jimmy Eat World
Futures Tour

Jimmy Eat World

plus Minibosses
8pm / Doors: 7pm $27 advance / $29 day of show
All Ages
Sun Oct 26 at
Lake Street Dive

Lake Street Dive

plus The Congress
8pm / Doors: 7pm $20 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Oct 27 at
K. Flay
The Orange Peel presents

K.Flay

plus Nigh Riots
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
9pm / Doors: 8pm $8 advance / $10 day of show
All Ages
Tue Oct 28 at
firstaidkit_press2

First Aid Kit

plus Samantha Crain
9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Oct 30 at
bug

The Bug + Manga

Official After Party for Beats Antique Creature Carnival Tour
11pm / Doors: 10pm $15
Ages 18+
Fri Oct 31 at
papadosio

Papadosio

plus Ghost Owl & Asian Teacher Factory
9pm / Doors: 8pm $17 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+

November

Sat Nov 1 at
The Polish Ambassador
Jumpsuit Records presents Pushing Through The Pavement: A Permaculture Action Tour featuring

The Polish Ambassador

with Liminus
plus Mr. Lif, Ayla Nereo & Wildlight
9pm / Doors: 8pm $17 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Nov 2 at
NeonTrees

Neon Trees – CANCELLED

plus Echosmith & Fictionist
8pm / Doors: 7pm $25 advance / $28 day of show
Click SHOW INFO for more information about the cancellation and refunds.
Tue Nov 4 at
chris-robinson-brotherhood
An evening with

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Nov 5 at
The New Pornographers
Thu Nov 6 at
Carcass

Carcass

plus Obituary, Exhumed & Noisem
7:30pm / Doors: 7pm $22 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 16+
Fri Nov 7 at
HORRORS

The Horrors – CANCELLED

9pm / Doors: 8pm
Due to unforeseen & unavoidable circumstances we need to cancel The Horrors upcoming date. There will not be a rescheduled date in 2014. All refunds are available at the point of purchase. If you ordered tickets online, your refund has been processed. Please email info@theorangepeel.net with any questions.
Fri Nov 7 at
Noah Gunderson
The Orange Peel presents

Noah Gundersen

plus Owen Beverly & Armon Jay
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
9pm / Doors: 8pm $10 advance / $12 day of show
All Ages
Sat Nov 8 at
Dave Mason
An evening with

Dave Mason’s Traffic Jam

8pm / Doors: 7pm $28 advance / $30 day of show
All Ages
Sun Nov 9 at
John Butler Trio

John Butler Trio

8pm / Doors: 7pm $35 advance / $38 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Nov 9 at
Aaron Behrans
The Orange Peel presents

Ghostland Observatory’s Aaron Behrens & the Midnight Stroll

at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
plus Ranch Ghost
9pm / Doors: 8pm $10 advance / $12 day of show
All Ages
Tue Nov 11 at
OAR

O.A.R.

plus Andy Grammer
8pm / Doors: 7pm $33 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Nov 12 at
Dirty Heads final

Dirty Heads

with Special Guest ROME
8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm $25 advance / $28 day of show
Get VIP Tickets here
Ages 18+
Thu Nov 13 at
Kip Moore
CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke

Kip Moore

plus Charlie Worsham & Sam Hunt
8pm / Doors: 7pm $35 advance / $40 day of show
$60 Early Entry / $99 VIP
VIP Tickets are SOLD OUT
Early Entry tickets include a pre-party in Pulp at 6pm with access to the venue before doors open!
Ages 18+
Tue Nov 18 at
B.o.b.

B.o.B.

with Kevin Gates
9pm / Doors: 8pm $32 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Nov 19 at
dillon francis

Dillon Francis

plus TJR & Hoodboi
9pm / Doors: 8pm $25 advance / $28 day of show
All Ages
Sat Nov 22 at
Method Man & Redman
The Smokers Club Tour starring

Method Man & Redman

plus B-Real, Berner, and Mick Jenkins
9pm / Doors: 8pm $30 advance / $33 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Nov 23 at
killthenoie
Majestic As Fak Tour

Kill The Noise

plus Botnek & Two Fresh
9pm / Doors: 8pm $10 advance / $12 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Nov 25 at
floggingmolly

Flogging Molly

8pm / Doors: 7pm $32 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 18+

December

Wed Dec 3 at
gwar

GWAR

with Guests Corrosion Of Conformity & American Sharks
8pm / Doors: 7pm $20 advance / $23 day of show
Ages 16+
Wed Dec 17 at
RL Grime

RL Grime

9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $25 day of show / $75 VIP Meet & Greet
VIP Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:
One general admission ticket
VIP early entry into the venue
Exclusive meet & greet with RL Grime
Personal photograph with RL Grime
Specially designed RL Grime tour shirt
Official meet & greet laminate
Limited availability

Ages 18+
Fri Dec 19 at
Flosstradamus

Flosstradamus

plus GTA & Curtis Williams w/ Two-9
9pm / Doors: 8pm $25 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Dec 20 at
risingapp

Rising Appalachia

plus Climbing PoeTree
9pm / Doors: 8pm $15 Early Bird Special / $18 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+

January

Fri Jan 9 at
scr

Steep Canyon Rangers

9pm / Doors: 8pm $22 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jan 10 at
scr

Steep Canyon Rangers

SEATED SHOW
9pm / Doors: 8pm $27
Ages 18+