Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

June
Thu Jun 21 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Jun 21

Show: 9pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Fri Jun 22 at
image

Friday, Jun 22

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$37 - $40

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Fri Jun 22 at
image

Friday, Jun 22

Show: 10pm

Doors: 9:30pm

$37 - $40

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sat Jun 23 at
image

Saturday, Jun 23

Show: 2pm

Doors: 1:30pm

$10

$5-$15 suggested donation at the door - pay what you can at the Orange Peel box office on this sliding scale.
All Ages

Sat Jun 23 at
image

Judah Friedlander

America...Still Number One
New Stuff & Crowd Work Tour

Saturday, Jun 23

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Fully seated show

Ages 18+

Sun Jun 24 at
image

Sunday, Jun 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 - $7

All Ages

Wed Jun 27 at
image

PULP presents

PULP Metal Showcase

I, The Supplier / Backwater Drowning / Annabell Lee / As Sick As Us

Wednesday, Jun 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$8 members
$10 non-members

All Ages

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Thu Jun 28 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Jun 28

Show: 9pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Fri Jun 29 at
image

Appetite for Destruction

The Greatest Guns N’ Roses Tribute on Earth

Friday, Jun 29

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $15

Ages 18+

Sat Jun 30 at
image

Saturday, Jun 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

July
Thu Jul 5 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes
Featuring Grayson Morris

Thursday, Jul 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Jul 6 at
image

Grunge Night

with Jeremy's Ten (Pearl Jam tribute) & Grind (Alice In Chains tribute)

Friday, Jul 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$8 - $10

All Ages

Sat Jul 7 at
image

Saturday, Jul 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20

Ages 18+

Mon Jul 9 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

The Princess Bride

My name is Inigo Montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die!

Monday, Jul 9

Show: 8pm

Rated PG

Wed Jul 11 at
image

Wednesday, Jul 11

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Jul 12 at
image

Thursday, Jul 12

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Fri Jul 13 at
image

Friday, Jul 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$8

All Ages

Sun Jul 15 at
image

Sunday, Jul 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

All Ages

Mon Jul 16 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

The Big Lebowski

The Dude abides

Monday, Jul 16

Show: 8pm

Rated R

Thu Jul 19 at
image

Studio Zahiya presents

Old School Dance Fitness

Thursday, Jul 19

Show: 10am

Doors: 9:45am

$8

Thu Jul 19 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes
Featuring Justin Blackburn

Thursday, Jul 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 18+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Jul 20 at
image

Friday, Jul 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $23

Ages 16+

Sat Jul 21 at
image

Saturday, Jul 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$8 - $10

All Ages

Thu Jul 26 at
image

Thursday, Jul 26

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $40

Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Mon Jul 30 at
image

Monday, Jul 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $35

Ages 18+

Tue Jul 31 at
image

Tuesday, Jul 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$28 - $125

Ages 18+

August
Fri Aug 3 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Raye Zaragoza
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Aug 3

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$25 - $30

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Wed Aug 8

The Orange Peel presents

Mary Chapin Carpenter

at The Diana Wortham Theatre

Wednesday, Aug 8

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$47.50 - $62.50

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 12:00 PM

All Ages

Wed Aug 8 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $38

Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Fri Aug 10 at
image

Friday, Aug 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Sat Aug 11 at
image

Fade To Black

A Tribute To Metallica

Saturday, Aug 11

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

Ages 18+

Mon Aug 13 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

The Goonies

Goonies never say die!

Monday, Aug 13

Show: 8pm

Rated PG

Sat Aug 18 at
image

Saturday, Aug 18

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $50

Ages 18+

Sat Aug 18 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Band Of Horses

Bonny Doon
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Saturday, Aug 18

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$35 - $40

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Thu Aug 23 at
image

Thursday, Aug 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Fri Aug 24 at
image

Friday, Aug 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Sat Aug 25 at
image

Saturday, Aug 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

Wed Aug 29 at
image

ZOSO

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Wednesday, Aug 29

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Aug 30 at
image

Thursday, Aug 30

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26.25 - $29.25

Ages 18+

Fri Aug 31 at
image

Emo Philips

with special guest, Asheville's own Art Sturtevant

Friday, Aug 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$19.75

FULLY SEATED SHOW

September
Sun Sep 2 at
image

ToneWorthy presents

HEAVY MOUNTAIN MUSIC & BEER FEST

with High On Fire, Black Tusk, Inter Arma, and MORE!

Sunday, Sep 2

Show: 5pm

Doors: 4pm

Tap List TBA - Curated by: The Whale
Ages 18+

Fri Sep 7 at
image

Friday, Sep 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Sat Sep 8 at
image

Saturday, Sep 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

Ages 18+

Fri Sep 14 at
image

98.1 The River, Orange Peel Events, & AC Entertainment presents

First Aid Kit

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Sep 14

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$32 - $35

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Thu Sep 20 at
image

Four Seasons Ford presents

Mayer Kirby Mayer Acoustic Group

All proceeds benefiting Brother Wolf

Thursday, Sep 20

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$25 - $30

All Ages

Fri Sep 21 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

John Moreland
at Memorial Stadium in Downtown Asheville

Friday, Sep 21

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$46 - $100

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 12:00 PM

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Sep 21 at
image

Friday, Sep 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Sep 22 at
image

Saturday, Sep 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

All Ages

Sun Sep 23 at
image

Molly Ringwald Live

A Rare Screening of Pretty In Pink along with Q&A of the film and career of Molly Ringwald

Sunday, Sep 23

Show: 3pm

Doors: 2:30pm

$50

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sun Sep 23 at
image

Molly Ringwald Live

A Rare Screening of The Breakfast Club along with Q&A of the film and career of Molly Ringwald

Sunday, Sep 23

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$50

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Wed Sep 26 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Primus

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Wednesday, Sep 26

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$37 - $40

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Thu Sep 27 at
image

Thursday, Sep 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $119

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Fri Sep 28 at
image

Friday, Sep 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $25

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

October
Wed Oct 3 at
image

Be More Kind World Tour 2018

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Wednesday, Oct 3

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 4 at
image

Jump, Little Children

Album Release Party w/ special guests

Thursday, Oct 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 11 at
image

Thursday, Oct 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Oct 13 at
image

Saturday, Oct 13

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$16 - $18

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 6/22 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 15 at
image

Monday, Oct 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $99

All Ages

Sun Oct 21 at
image

The Journey 2 Tour

Seven Lions

MitiS
Jason Ross

Sunday, Oct 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 22 at
image

Monday, Oct 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 27 at
image

Saturday, Oct 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20.50 - $22.50

Ages 18+

December
Mon Dec 10 at
image

Monday, Dec 10

Show: 7:15pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$30 - $33

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.