Calendar

April

Back to Top
Apr 17 Thu
PULP
PULP presents TELLY SAVALAS LIVE: Songs and Stories from an Undead TV Cop Slice Of Life Comedy Ages 21+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $10 at the door
Apr 18 Fri
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $18 advance / $20 day of show
Apr 19 Sat
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $11 advance / $14 day of show
Apr 21 Mon
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20
Apr 22 Tue
Main Room
An evening with Gillian Welch All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $32
Apr 25 Fri
The Orange Peel presents The Black Cadillacs plus Boom Forest
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $8 advance / $10 day of show
Apr 28 Mon
Main Room
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $35
Apr 29 Tue
Main Room
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $35
Apr 30 Wed
Main Room
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $25 advance / $30 day of show

May

Back to Top
May 1 Thu
The Orange Peel presents Wakey! Wakey! plus Andy Suzuki
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $10 advance / $12 day of show
May 1 Thu
Main Room
Here Come The Mummies Terrifying Funk From Beyond the Grave Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $17 advance / $20 day of show
May 2 Fri
Main Room
Lacuna Coil plus Cilver All Ages
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $22 day of show
May 2 Fri
The Orange Peel presents Wake Owl plus Mimicking Birds
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $8 advance / $10 day of show
May 3 Sat
Main Room
Down plus MindShapeFist Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $22 advance / $25 day of show
May 3 Sat
The Orange Peel presents Say Hi & Big Scary at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave) All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $10 advance / $12 day of show
May 6 Tue
Main Room
Graveyard plus Bombus Ages 18+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $15 advance / $17 day of show
May 7 Wed
Main Room
Dropkick Murphys plus The Bots Ages 18+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $30 advance / $33 day of show
May 8 Thu
Main Room
Jenny Lewis plus Waxahatchee Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $22 day of show
May 9 Fri
Main Room
Conor Oberst with special guest Dawes
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $33 advance / $35 day of show
May 10 Sat
Main Room
Adventure Club All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $28 advance / $30 day of show
May 11 Sun
Main Room
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $23 advance / $25 day of show
May 12 Mon
Main Room
LEAF in Schools & Streets presents Sierra Leone’s Refugee All Stars An Educational Informance All Ages
Doors: 10:30am / Show: 11:00am Tickets: $5 adults / $3 students
May 12 Mon
Main Room
Tour Zero - Year 2014 Ghost plus King Dude Ages 16+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $25 day of show
May 17 Sat
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $15 advance / $17 day of show
May 20 Tue
Main Room
Tegan and Sara present the Let's Make Things Physical Tour
plus Lucius & The Courtneys
All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $36 advance / $38 day of show
May 24 Sat
Main Room
The 8th Annual Americana Burlesque & Sideshow Festival featuring International Performers such as Award-winning Coco Lectric and Hosted by Vaudevillian Mark Slomski GA Tickets (Seating not guaranteed)
VIP Tickets (Includes preferred seating and gift bag)
Ages 18+
Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $25 General Admission / $45 VIP
May 30 Fri
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $35 advance / $38 day of show
May 31 Sat
Main Room
Abbey Road LIVE! Beatlemania 50th Anniversary Show performing "The Red Album" (1962-1966) All Ages
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $16 advance / $19 day of show

June

Back to Top
Jun 3 Tue
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $27 advance / $29 day of show
Jun 4 Wed
Main Room
Coming Soon Tickets on sale
4/18 12:00pm
Show Info BAFC Members!
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $23 day of show
Jun 7 Sat
Main Room
Houndmouth Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $15 advance / $17 day of show
Jun 11 Wed
Main Room
Poliça plus Reputante Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $15 advance / $17 day of show
Jun 12 Thu
Main Room
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $28 advance / $30 day of show
Jun 13 Fri
Main Room
Cut Copy plus Classixx All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $23 day of show
Jun 17 Tue
Main Room
Amos Lee Ages 18+
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $35
Jun 18 Wed
Main Room
Little Dragon Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20 advance / $23 day of show
Jun 18 Wed
The Orange Peel presents David Wax Museum at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave) All Ages
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $10 advance / $12 day of show
Jun 20 Fri
Main Room
Jake Bugg All Ages
Coming Soon Tickets on sale
4/18 12:00pm
Show Info BAFC Members!
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $20
Jun 21 Sat
Main Room
Xavier Rudd plus Ash Grunwald Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $24 advance / $26 day of show
Jun 26 Thu
Main Room
Neko Case plus Laura Veirs Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $28 advance / $30 day of show
Jun 28 Sat
Main Room
Trial By Fire Tribute To Journey All Ages
Doors: 7:00pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: $8 advance / $12 day of show

July

Back to Top
Jul 7 Mon
Main Room
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $15 advance / $18 day of show
Jul 19 Sat
Main Room
Black Lips plus Curtis Harding Ages 18+
Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 9:00pm Tickets: $15 advance / $18 day of show