Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February
Wed Feb 20 at
image

Wednesday, Feb 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$23 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Feb 21 at
image

PULP presents

Obsideoneye

Indigo

Thursday, Feb 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$7 members
$9 non-members

All Ages

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Feb 22 at
image

Friday, Feb 22

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35

Ages 18+

Sat Feb 23 at
image

Saturday, Feb 23

Show: 10am

Doors: 10am

$3 - $5

All Ages
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat Feb 23 at
image

Saturday, Feb 23

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 6pm

$15 - $35

Ages 17 and up. Anyone age 16 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Mon Feb 25 at
image

Free Movie Monday

Bridesmaids

Monday, Feb 25

Show: 8pm

Rated R

Wed Feb 27 at
image

Wednesday, Feb 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Thu Feb 28 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Feb 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

March
Sun Mar 3 at
image

Sunday, Mar 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+
SEATED SHOW

Wed Mar 6 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $35

Ages 18+

Thu Mar 7 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Mar 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Fri Mar 8 at
image

Peace Across The Wasteland Tour

Uncle Acid & the deadbeats and Graveyard

Friday, Mar 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 9 at
image

An evening with

Mike Gordon

Saturday, Mar 9

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 10 at
image

Sunday, Mar 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Mar 14 at
image

Thursday, Mar 14

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 16 at
image

Saturday, Mar 16

Show: 10am

Doors: 10am

$3 - $5

All Ages 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue Mar 19 at
image

Tuesday, Mar 19

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$35 - $40

Ages 18+

Wed Mar 20 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$37 - $40

Ages 18+

Thu Mar 21 at
image

Lyrical Lemonade presents

Lil Mosey

Northsbest Tour with
Polo G
C Glizzy
Bandkids

Thursday, Mar 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $100

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Mar 22 at
image

Friday, Mar 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 23 at
image

Saturday, Mar 23

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 24 at
image

Sunday, Mar 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $35

PARTIALLY SEATED
Ages 18+

Mon Mar 25 at
image

Monday, Mar 25

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $159

Ages 18+

Thu Mar 28 at
image

Thursday, Mar 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+
This show was originally scheduled for 12/29/18. Tickets purchased for that date will be honored at this show.

Fri Mar 29 at
image

Friday, Mar 29

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 16+

Sat Mar 30 at
image

Saturday, Mar 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 31 at
image

Sunday, Mar 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

April
Fri Apr 5 at
image

Friday, Apr 5

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $40

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Wed Apr 10 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $22

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Apr 11 at
image

Thursday, Apr 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$28 - $30

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 12 at
image

Friday, Apr 12

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat Apr 13 at
image

Saturday, Apr 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Mon Apr 15 at
image

Monday, Apr 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $32

Ages 18+

Wed Apr 17 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 18 at
image

Thursday, Apr 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $35

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 19 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Lord Huron

Michael Nau
98.1 The River's 10th Anniversary Concert
OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Apr 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$32 - $35

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Apr 19 at
image

Friday, Apr 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $179

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 25 at
image

The Great Wide Underground Tour

Corey Smith

Thursday, Apr 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $29

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 26 at
image

Color Me Goodwill

Brilliant Fashion. Brighter Futures.

Friday, Apr 26

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$20

Doors Open at 6pm for hors d'oeuvres (complimentary)
Fashion show begins at 7pm
Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Sat Apr 27 at
image

Saturday, Apr 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Sun Apr 28 at
image

Sunday, Apr 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Tue Apr 30 at
image

Shake The Spirit Tour

Elle King

Tuesday, Apr 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$30 - $79

Ages 18+

May
Fri May 3 at
image

Friday, May 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $40

Ages 18+

Fri May 10 at
image

Friday, May 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sat May 25 at
image

Saturday, May 25

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$25 - $55

VIP Doors open at 7:00pm
Ages 18+

Fri May 31 at
image

Friday, May 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $28

Ages 18+
RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 7

June
Thu Jun 6 at
image

Thursday, Jun 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Fri Jun 7 at
image

Friday, Jun 7

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $35

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

Sat Jun 8 at
image

Saturday, Jun 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+
Fully seated show

Thu Jun 13 at
image

Thursday, Jun 13

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$35 - $38

Ages 18+

July
Fri Jul 12 at
image

Friday, Jul 12

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$11 - $13

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 2/22 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

August
Mon Aug 19 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Gary Clark Jr.

OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Monday, Aug 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$44.50 - $150

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Wed Aug 28 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 28

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$35 - $48

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

September
Sun Sep 1 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Sunday, Sep 1

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$30 - $65

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Wed Sep 11 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Liz Cooper & The Stampede
OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Wednesday, Sep 11

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$30 - $60

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Sep 27 at
image

Friday, Sep 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $149

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.