Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August
Sat Aug 18 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Band Of Horses

Bonny Doon
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Saturday, Aug 18

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$35 - $40

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat Aug 18 at
image

Saturday, Aug 18

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $50

Ages 18+

Sun Aug 19 at
image

Sunday, Aug 19

Show: 2:30pm

Doors: 2pm

$10 - $15

All Ages

Wed Aug 22 at
image

PULP presents

Uncle Kurtis

Wednesday, Aug 22

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$7 members
$9 non-members

All Ages

Thu Aug 23 at
image

Thursday, Aug 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Fri Aug 24 at
image

Friday, Aug 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Sat Aug 25 at
image

Saturday, Aug 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

Tue Aug 28 at
image

Tuesday, Aug 28

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$10

Ages 21+

Wed Aug 29 at
image

ZOSO

The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Wednesday, Aug 29

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Aug 30 at
image

Thursday, Aug 30

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26.25 - $29.25

Ages 18+

Fri Aug 31 at
image

Emo Philips

with special guest, Asheville's own Art Sturtevant

Friday, Aug 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$19.75

FULLY SEATED SHOW

September
Sun Sep 2 at
image

ToneWorthy presents

HEAVY MOUNTAIN MUSIC & BEER FEST

with High On Fire, Obituary, Black Tusk, Inter Arma, Young Widows, & Exmortus

Sunday, Sep 2

Show: 5pm

Doors: 4pm

$35

Tap List TBA - Curated by: The Whale
Ages 18+

Wed Sep 5 at
image

Wednesday, Sep 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$5 members
$7 non-members

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Thu Sep 6 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes
Featuring Cory Thompson

Thursday, Sep 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 18+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Sep 7 at
image

Friday, Sep 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Sat Sep 8 at
image

Saturday, Sep 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

Ages 18+

Sun Sep 9 at
image

Ani DiFranco

with Special Guest Peter Mulvey

Sunday, Sep 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$36 - $40

Ages 18+

Tue Sep 11 at
image

Tuesday, Sep 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 16+ - Language not suitable for all ages

Fri Sep 14 at
image

98.1 The River, Orange Peel Events, & AC Entertainment presents

First Aid Kit

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.
Julia Jacklin

Friday, Sep 14

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$32 - $35

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat Sep 15 at
image

10th Annual Benefit for Give to the Music

Joe Lasher, Jr.

featuring Rock Academy Bands

Saturday, Sep 15

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$12 - $25

Sun Sep 16 at
image

Sunday, Sep 16

Show: 6pm

$5 lesson
$10 dance

Lesson | 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Dance | 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Thu Sep 20 at
image

Four Seasons Ford presents

Mayer Kirby Mayer Acoustic Group

All proceeds benefiting Brother Wolf

Thursday, Sep 20

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$25 - $30

All Ages; Partially Seated

Fri Sep 21 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

John Moreland
at Memorial Stadium in Downtown Asheville

Friday, Sep 21

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$48 - $100

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Sep 21 at
image

Friday, Sep 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Sep 22 at
image

Saturday, Sep 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

All Ages

Sun Sep 23 at
image

Molly Ringwald Live

A Rare Screening of Pretty In Pink along with Q&A of the film and career of Molly Ringwald

Sunday, Sep 23

Show: 3pm

Doors: 2:30pm

$50

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sun Sep 23 at
image

Molly Ringwald Live

A Rare Screening of The Breakfast Club along with Q&A of the film and career of Molly Ringwald

Sunday, Sep 23

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$50

FULLY SEATED SHOW

Wed Sep 26 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Primus

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Wednesday, Sep 26

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$37 - $40

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Thu Sep 27 at
image

Thursday, Sep 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $119

Ages 18+

Fri Sep 28 at
image

Friday, Sep 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $25

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Sat Sep 29 at
image

Saturday, Sep 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

October
Wed Oct 3 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 3

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 4 at
image

Jump, Little Children

Album Release Party w/ special guests

Thursday, Oct 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Fri Oct 5 at
image

Friday, Oct 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 6 at
image

Saturday, Oct 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Tue Oct 9 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $31

Ages 18+

Wed Oct 10 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 10

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$20 - $22

All Ages

Thu Oct 11 at
image

Thursday, Oct 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $125

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Oct 13 at
image

Saturday, Oct 13

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$16 - $18

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 15 at
image

Monday, Oct 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $99

All Ages

Sat Oct 20 at
image

Saturday, Oct 20

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sun Oct 21 at
image

The Journey 2 Tour

Seven Lions

MitiS
Jason Ross

Sunday, Oct 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 22 at
image

Monday, Oct 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20

Ages 18+

Tue Oct 23 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $249

Ages 18+

Wed Oct 24 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $24

Ages 18+

Fri Oct 26 at
image

Friday, Oct 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $75

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 8/24 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 27 at
image

Saturday, Oct 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20.50 - $22.50

Ages 18+

November
Sat Nov 3 at
image

Saturday, Nov 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Tue Nov 6 at
image

Tuesday, Nov 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $29

Ages 18+

Wed Nov 7 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 7

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

Sat Nov 10 at
image

Saturday, Nov 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$21 - $23

Ages 18+

Thu Nov 15 at
image

Thursday, Nov 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 16+

Fri Nov 16 at
image

Friday, Nov 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 18 at
image

Sunday, Nov 18

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

All Ages

December
Sat Dec 8 at
image

Saturday, Dec 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $40

Ages 18+
PARTIALLY SEATED SHOW

Mon Dec 10 at
image

Monday, Dec 10

Show: 7:15pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$30 - $33

Ages 18+

Tue Dec 11 at
image

Tuesday, Dec 11

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Wed Dec 12 at
image

Wednesday, Dec 12

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Fri Dec 14 at
image

Friday, Dec 14

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $40

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Mon Dec 31 at
image

Monday, Dec 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

March
Fri Mar 1 at
image

Friday, Mar 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$17 - $20

Ages 18+

Fri Mar 22 at
image

Friday, Mar 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.