Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2019
Tue May 21 at
image

Tuesday, May 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Wed May 22 at
image

Wednesday, May 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Click here for a note regarding this show cancellation. Tickets will be refunded at point of purchase.

Thu May 23 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, May 23

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Fri May 24 at
image

Friday, May 24

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$16 - $20

Ages 18+

Sat May 25 at
image

Saturday, May 25

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$25 - $55

VIP Doors open at 7:00pm
Ages 18+

Sun May 26 at
image

Meat & Metal 3

Bleedseason | I, The Supplier | GnarlScar | Tombstone Highway | As Sick As Us | Vic Crown | Reflect//Refine | Aphray

Sunday, May 26

Show: 4pm

Doors: 3pm

$12 - $13

All Ages

Thu May 30 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, May 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri May 31 at
image

Friday, May 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $28

Ages 18+
RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 7

June 2019
Sat Jun 1 at
image

Saturday, Jun 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

Ages 18+

Sun Jun 2 at
image

Sunday, Jun 2

Show: 6pm

$5 lesson
$10 dance

Lesson | 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Dance | 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Tue Jun 4 at
image

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents

Slushii

Nitti Gritti

Tuesday, Jun 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Thu Jun 6 at
image

Thursday, Jun 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Fri Jun 7 at
image

Friday, Jun 7

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $35

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

Sat Jun 8 at
image

Saturday, Jun 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+
Fully seated show

Mon Jun 10 at
image

Monday, Jun 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

All Ages

Thu Jun 13 at
image

Thursday, Jun 13

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$35 - $38

Ages 18+

Fri Jun 14 at
image

Jeremy’s Ten Unplugged – A Tribute To Pearl Jam

with Angry Chair - The Ultimate Alice in Chains Tribute

Friday, Jun 14

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$12 - $15

All Ages

Sat Jun 15 at
image

American Maid EP Release Show

w/ special guests Rory Kelly & Black River Rebels

Saturday, Jun 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$8 - $10

All Ages

Mon Jun 17 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

The Big Lebowski

The Dude abides

Monday, Jun 17

Show: 8pm

Rated R

Thu Jun 20 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Jun 20

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Ticket At The Door
Show Information
Sat Jun 22 at
image

Saturday, Jun 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $40

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Wed Jun 26 at
image

Wednesday, Jun 26

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Thu Jun 27 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Jun 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

July 2019
Wed Jul 3 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Gov’t Mule

OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Wednesday, Jul 3

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$35 - $40

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Mon Jul 8 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

The Princess Bride

My name is Inigo Montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die!

Monday, Jul 8

Show: 8pm

Rated PG

Thu Jul 11 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Andrew Bird

with special guests Hiss Golden Messenger
OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Thursday, Jul 11

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$36 - $41

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Jul 12 at
image

Friday, Jul 12

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$11 - $13

Ages 18+

Sat Jul 13 at
image

Saturday, Jul 13

Show: 6pm

Doors: 5pm

$30 GA
$50 GA + Meet & Greet

Meet & Greet at 7:45pm

Sat Jul 13 at
image

Orange Peel Events & The Asheville Brewer's Alliance presents

Lord Huron

98.1 The River's 10th Anniversary Concert
at Orange Peel Events Outdoor Summer Stage

Saturday, Jul 13

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5pm

$32 - $35

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

If you purchased tickets to the previous Lord Huron show on April 19th, they will be honored at the new date. Just bring your scannable ticket to the venue on July 13th, no need to contact the venue or switch out your ticket. If you cannot attend the new date, we are happy to offer you a refund. Please let us know by July 1st, 2019 by emailing us at info@theorangepeel.net or contacting etix.com to request a refund. No refunds will be accepted after this date.

Sat Jul 13 at
image

Saturday, Jul 13

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$30 GA
$50 GA + Meet & Greet

Meet & Greet at 11:00pm

Sun Jul 14 at
image

Sunday, Jul 14

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$30 GA
$50 GA + Meet & Greet

Meet & Greet at 9:15pm

Mon Jul 15 at
image

Monday, Jul 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$16 - $18

All Ages

Sat Jul 20 at
image

Saturday, Jul 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$17 - $20

All Ages

Thu Jul 25 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Trevor Hall

OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Thursday, Jul 25

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5pm

$35 - $159

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat Jul 27 at
image

Saturday, Jul 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Mon Jul 29 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

The Goonies

Goonies never say die!

Monday, Jul 29

Show: 8pm

Rated PG

August 2019
Mon Aug 5 at
image

THE SUMMER SLAUGHTER TOUR 2019

Cattle Decapitation
Carnifex
The Faceless
Rivers of Nihil
Nekrogoblikon
Lorna Shore
Brand of Sacrifice

Monday, Aug 5

Show: 5:15pm

Doors: 5pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Thu Aug 8 at
image

Thursday, Aug 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Aug 9 at
image

Friday, Aug 9

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Wed Aug 14 at
image

Gold & Grey Tour 2019

Baroness

Wednesday, Aug 14

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Aug 15 at
image

Thursday, Aug 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Mon Aug 19 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Gary Clark Jr.

OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Monday, Aug 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$44.50 - $150

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Wed Aug 21 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 16+

Wed Aug 28 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 28

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$35 - $48

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

September 2019
Sun Sep 1 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing
Stonefield
ORB

Sunday, Sep 1

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$30 - $65

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Wed Sep 4 at
image

Wednesday, Sep 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sat Sep 7 at
image

Saturday, Sep 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $62.80

All Ages
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Wed Sep 11 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Liz Cooper & The Stampede
OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Wednesday, Sep 11

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$30 - $60

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Mon Sep 16

Orange Peel Events presents

Welcome To Night Vale

at Diana Wortham Theatre

Monday, Sep 16

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$33

All Ages

Wed Sep 18 at
image

Experience The Sensation Tour

Yung Gravy

Wednesday, Sep 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $99

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Sep 21 at
image

Saturday, Sep 21

Show: 4:30pm

Doors: 4pm

$40 - $95

Wed Sep 25 at
image

Wednesday, Sep 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$30 - $35

All Ages

Thu Sep 26 at
image

Thursday, Sep 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

All Ages

Sat Sep 28 at
image

Saturday, Sep 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

October 2019
Fri Oct 25 at
image

Friday, Oct 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $73

Ages 18+

November 2019
Fri Nov 1 at
image

Friday, Nov 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Thu Nov 14 at
image

Thursday, Nov 14

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 16 at
image

Saturday, Nov 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 24 at
image

Sunday, Nov 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $59

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.