Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2019
Wed Mar 20 at
image

Wednesday, Mar 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$37 - $40

Ages 18+

Thu Mar 21 at
image

Lyrical Lemonade presents

Lil Mosey

Northsbest Tour with
Polo G
C Glizzy
Bandkids

Thursday, Mar 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $100

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Mar 22 at
image

Friday, Mar 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 23 at
image

Saturday, Mar 23

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 24 at
image

Sunday, Mar 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $35

PARTIALLY SEATED
Ages 18+

Mon Mar 25 at
image

Monday, Mar 25

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $159

Ages 18+

Thu Mar 28 at
image

Thursday, Mar 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+
This show was originally scheduled for 12/29/18. Tickets purchased for that date will be honored at this show.

Fri Mar 29 at
image

Friday, Mar 29

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 16+

Sat Mar 30 at
image

Saturday, Mar 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sun Mar 31 at
image

Sunday, Mar 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

April 2019
Thu Apr 4 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes
Featuring Atlanta comic Mallory Denae

Thursday, Apr 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Fri Apr 5 at
image

Friday, Apr 5

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $40

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Wed Apr 10 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $22

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Apr 11 at
image

Thursday, Apr 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$28 - $30

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 12 at
image

Friday, Apr 12

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat Apr 13 at
image

Saturday, Apr 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Mon Apr 15 at
image

Monday, Apr 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $32

Ages 18+

Wed Apr 17 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 18 at
image

Thursday, Apr 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $35

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 19 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Lord Huron

Michael Nau
98.1 The River's 10th Anniversary Concert
OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Apr 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$32 - $35

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Apr 19 at
image

Friday, Apr 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $179

Ages 18+

Sat Apr 20 at
image

Saturday, Apr 20

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 25 at
image

The Great Wide Underground Tour

Corey Smith

Thursday, Apr 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $29

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 26 at
image

Color Me Goodwill

Brilliant Fashion. Brighter Futures.

Friday, Apr 26

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$20

Doors Open at 6pm for hors d'oeuvres (complimentary)
Fashion show begins at 7pm
Fully seated show
Ages 18+

Sat Apr 27 at
image

Saturday, Apr 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Sun Apr 28 at
image

The King Tour

Blue October

Mona

Sunday, Apr 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Tue Apr 30 at
image

Shake The Spirit Tour

Elle King

Tuesday, Apr 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$30 - $79

Ages 18+

May 2019
Fri May 3 at
image

Friday, May 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $40

Ages 18+

Sat May 4 at
image

Saturday, May 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10

All Ages

Sun May 5 at
image

Sunday, May 5

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+

Fri May 10 at
image

Friday, May 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Tue May 21 at
image

Tuesday, May 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Sat May 25 at
image

Saturday, May 25

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$25 - $55

VIP Doors open at 7:00pm
Ages 18+

Fri May 31 at
image

Friday, May 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $28

Ages 18+
RESCHEDULED FROM MARCH 7

June 2019
Sat Jun 1 at
image

Saturday, Jun 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

Ages 18+

Tue Jun 4 at
image

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents

Slushii

Tuesday, Jun 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 3/22 @ 10:00 AM

Ages 18+

Thu Jun 6 at
image

Thursday, Jun 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Fri Jun 7 at
image

Friday, Jun 7

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $35

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

Sat Jun 8 at
image

Saturday, Jun 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+
Fully seated show

Mon Jun 10 at
image

Monday, Jun 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 3/22 @ 12:00 PM

All Ages

Thu Jun 13 at
image

Thursday, Jun 13

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$35 - $38

Ages 18+

July 2019
Fri Jul 12 at
image

Friday, Jul 12

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$11 - $13

Ages 18+

Sat Jul 13 at
image

Saturday, Jul 13

Show: 6pm

Doors: 5pm

$30 GA
$50 GA + Meet & Greet

Meet & Greet at 7:45pm

Sat Jul 13 at
image

Saturday, Jul 13

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$30 GA
$50 GA + Meet & Greet

Meet & Greet at 11:00pm

Sun Jul 14 at
image

Sunday, Jul 14

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$30 GA
$50 GA + Meet & Greet

Meet & Greet at 9:15pm

Thu Jul 25 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

John Butler Trio+

OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Thursday, Jul 25

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5pm

$35 - $159

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

August 2019
Mon Aug 19 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Gary Clark Jr.

OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Monday, Aug 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$44.50 - $150

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Wed Aug 28 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 28

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$35 - $48

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

September 2019
Sun Sep 1 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Sunday, Sep 1

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$30 - $65

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Wed Sep 11 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Liz Cooper & The Stampede
OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Wednesday, Sep 11

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$30 - $60

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri Sep 27 at
image

Friday, Sep 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $149

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.