Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November
Thu Nov 15 at
image

Thursday, Nov 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 16+

Fri Nov 16 at
image

Friday, Nov 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 17 at
image

Saturday, Nov 17

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$35 - $40

Ages 16+

Sun Nov 18 at
image

Sunday, Nov 18

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Mon Nov 19 at
image

Monday, Nov 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$35

Presented by Accu-Chek Guide
All proceeds benefit Toys For Tots of Western North Carolina
Featuring: David Lee Murphy, Joe Nichols, Carlton Anderson and Everette, with special guest Ben Rue

Wed Nov 21 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 21

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
$2 under 21 surcharge

All Ages

Fri Nov 23 at
image

The Blvckout Pt. 2

feat. DJ Audio, Spaceman Jones + The Mother Ships, DJ Tune

Friday, Nov 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$10 - $20

Sat Nov 24 at
image

Saturday, Nov 24

Show: 10am

Doors: 10am

$3 - $5

All Ages
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat Nov 24 at
image

Saturday, Nov 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$12

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sun Nov 25 at
image

Sunday, Nov 25

Show: 6pm

$5 lesson
$10 dance

Lesson | 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Dance | 7:00pm - 9:45pm

Wed Nov 28 at
image

Claudio Simonetti’s Goblin performing Suspiria

Live score performed during film screening
Plus additional live set!

Wednesday, Nov 28

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $40

Ages 18+
Partially seated

Thu Nov 29 at
image

Thursday, Nov 29

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$35 - $40

SEATED SHOW

Fri Nov 30

Friday, Nov 30

Show: 5pm

5:00pm - 10:00pm
ADMISSION IS BY DONATION NIGHT OF SHOW - YOU CHOOSE WHAT YOU WANT TO GIVE!
All Proceeds Benefit Local Non-Profits

Donations at the door
Show Information
December
Sat Dec 1 at
image

17th Annual Make-A-Wish Benefit Concert

featuring Chappell with Artimus Pyle, Mojo Collins, Heather Gillis Band, The Log Noggins with Andrew Reed, Up Dog and Sunday Social Club

Saturday, Dec 1

Show: 6:45pm

Doors: 6pm

$14

All Ages

Sun Dec 2 at
image

Sunday, Dec 2

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$35 - $250

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Mon Dec 3 at
image

YEAR OF THE TIGER TOUR

Myles Kennedy & Co.

Monday, Dec 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$22.50 - $27.50

Ages 18+

Sat Dec 8 at
image

Saturday, Dec 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $40

Ages 18+
PARTIALLY SEATED SHOW

Mon Dec 10 at
image

Monday, Dec 10

Show: 7:15pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$30 - $33

Ages 18+

Tue Dec 11 at
image

Tuesday, Dec 11

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Wed Dec 12 at
image

Wednesday, Dec 12

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Thu Dec 13 at
image

Thursday, Dec 13

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Fri Dec 14 at
image

Friday, Dec 14

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $40

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Sat Dec 15 at
image

Saturday, Dec 15

Show: 10am

Doors: 10am

$3 - $5

All Ages
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat Dec 15 at
image

Saturday, Dec 15

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$10

All Ages

Sun Dec 16 at
image

Asheville Musician's Coalition presents

Hometown Holiday Jam XVIII

Benefiting Mission Children's Hospital and Manna Food Bank

Sunday, Dec 16

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$10 and donation of one canned food

Featuring: Marc Keller, Mike Barnes and Friends, Chloe Davidson, Zydeco Ya Ya, Joe Lasher, Kaitlyn Baker, Rory Kelly, Lyric, Mindshapefist
Plus special guests: Jack and Jim Mascari, David Pressley, Susie Copeland, Howie Johnson, Tony Creasman, Lloyd Debarr, Chip Lunsford, Mark McDaniel

All Ages

Mon Dec 17

Free Holiday Movie Night

Elf

SANTA! OH MY GOD! SANTA'S COMING! I KNOW HIM!

Monday, Dec 17

Show: 7pm

Rated PG

Thu Dec 20 at
image

Thursday, Dec 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

SEATED SHOW
Ages 18+

Fri Dec 21 at
image

Friday, Dec 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 members
$12 non-members

Ages 21+

Not Available Online
Show Information
Sat Dec 22 at
image

An evening with

Wham Bam Bowie Band!

Saturday, Dec 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Dec 28 at
image

Friday, Dec 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Sat Dec 29 at
image

Saturday, Dec 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Sun Dec 30 at
image

Sunday, Dec 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Mon Dec 31 at
image

Monday, Dec 31

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

January
Fri Jan 4 at
image

Friday, Jan 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

All Ages

Sat Jan 5 at
image

Saturday, Jan 5

Show: 4pm

Doors: 3:30pm

$8 - $12

All Ages

Sat Jan 5 at
image

Saturday, Jan 5

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$17 - $20

All Ages

Tue Jan 8 at
image

Tuesday, Jan 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $38

All Ages

Wed Jan 16 at
image

Wednesday, Jan 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $20

Ages 18+

Thu Jan 17 at
image

Thursday, Jan 17

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$27.50 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat Jan 19 at
image

Saturday, Jan 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+

Fri Jan 25 at
image

Friday, Jan 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $22

Ages 18+

Sat Jan 26 at
image

Sound Rink Presents

August Burns Red, Fit For A King, Miss May I

Crystal Lake

Saturday, Jan 26

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Jan 31 at
image

Thursday, Jan 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27.50 - $30

Ages 18+

February
Fri Feb 1 at
image

Friday, Feb 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Sat Feb 2 at
image

Saturday, Feb 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

Sat Feb 9 at
image

Young The Giant

With special guest Sure Sure

Saturday, Feb 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$32 - $139

Ages 18+

Sun Feb 17 at
image

Smothered, Covered, Funked, & Diced Tour

The Floozies

Too Many Zooz
Dreamers Delight

Sunday, Feb 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 10:00 AM

Ages 18+

Fri Feb 22 at
image

Friday, Feb 22

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $115

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 10:00 AM

Ages 18+

March
Thu Mar 7 at
image

Heavy Metal Mardi Gras

Steel Panther

Wilson

Thursday, Mar 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $28

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 10:00 AM

Ages 18+

Fri Mar 8 at
image

Peace Across The Wasteland Tour

Uncle Acid & the deadbeats and Graveyard

Friday, Mar 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 9 at
image

An evening with

Mike Gordon

Saturday, Mar 9

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Thu Mar 21 at
image

Thursday, Mar 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $100

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 16+

Fri Mar 22 at
image

Friday, Mar 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $23

Ages 18+

Mon Mar 25 at
image

Monday, Mar 25

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $159

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Sat Mar 30 at
image

Saturday, Mar 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

April
Wed Apr 10 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $22

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 12:00 PM

All Ages

Fri Apr 12 at
image

Friday, Apr 12

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Sat Apr 13 at
image

Saturday, Apr 13

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 11/16 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 18 at
image

Thursday, Apr 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $35

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 19 at
image

Lord Huron

98.1 The River's 10th Anniversary Concert
OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Apr 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$32 - $35

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat Apr 27 at
image

Saturday, Apr 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.