Events

Sort or Search
View as Calendar

Venue

October

Fri Oct 24 at
St-Paul-Broken-Bones-

St. Paul and the Broken Bones

plus Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
9pm / Doors: 8pm $15 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Oct 25 at
Jimmy Eat World
Futures Tour

Jimmy Eat World

plus Minibosses
8pm / Doors: 7pm $27 advance / $29 day of show
All Ages
Sun Oct 26 at
Lake Street Dive

Lake Street Dive

plus The Congress
8pm / Doors: 7pm $20 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Oct 27 at
nightdead
Scary Movie Double Feature

Night Of The Living Dead

They're coming to get you, Barbara!
7pm
Stay after the movie for Shaun of the Dead at 9pm!
Mon Oct 27 at
K. Flay
The Orange Peel presents

K.Flay

plus Night Riots & Sarah Burns
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
9pm / Doors: 8pm $8 advance / $10 day of show
All Ages
Mon Oct 27 at
shaun
Scary Movie Double Feature

Shaun Of The Dead

Peeeeete. Peeeeete!
9pm
Come early for Night of the Living Dead at 7pm!
Tue Oct 28 at
firstaidkit_press2

First Aid Kit

plus Samantha Crain
9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Oct 30 at
bug

The Bug + Manga

Official After Party for Beats Antique Creature Carnival Tour
11pm / Doors: 10pm $15
Ages 18+
Fri Oct 31 at
papadosio

Papadosio

plus Ghost Owl & Asian Teacher Factory
9pm / Doors: 8pm $17 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+

November

Sat Nov 1 at
The Polish Ambassador
Jumpsuit Records presents Pushing Through The Pavement: A Permaculture Action Tour featuring

The Polish Ambassador

with Liminus
plus Mr. Lif, Ayla Nereo & Wildlight
9pm / Doors: 8pm $17 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Nov 2 at
NeonTrees

Neon Trees – CANCELLED

plus Echosmith & Fictionist
8pm / Doors: 7pm $25 advance / $28 day of show
Click SHOW INFO for more information about the cancellation and refunds.
Tue Nov 4 at
chris-robinson-brotherhood
An evening with

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Nov 5 at
The New Pornographers
Thu Nov 6 at
Carcass

Carcass

plus Obituary, Exhumed & Noisem
7:30pm / Doors: 7pm $22 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 16+
Fri Nov 7 at
HORRORS

The Horrors – CANCELLED

9pm / Doors: 8pm
Due to unforeseen & unavoidable circumstances we need to cancel The Horrors upcoming date. There will not be a rescheduled date in 2014. All refunds are available at the point of purchase. If you ordered tickets online, your refund has been processed. Please email info@theorangepeel.net with any questions.
Fri Nov 7 at
Noah Gunderson
The Orange Peel presents

Noah Gundersen

plus Owen Beverly & Armon Jay
at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
9pm / Doors: 8pm $10 advance / $12 day of show
All Ages
Sat Nov 8 at
Print
PULP presents

Joshua Marc Levy

Art Opening
4pm
Ages 21+
Sat Nov 8 at
Dave Mason
An evening with

Dave Mason’s Traffic Jam

8pm / Doors: 7pm $28 advance / $30 day of show
All Ages
Sun Nov 9 at
John Butler Trio

John Butler Trio

8pm / Doors: 7pm $35 advance / $38 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Nov 9 at
Aaron Behrans
The Orange Peel presents

Ghostland Observatory’s Aaron Behrens & the Midnight Stroll

at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
plus Ranch Ghost
9pm / Doors: 8pm $10 advance / $12 day of show
All Ages
Tue Nov 11 at
OAR

O.A.R.

plus Andy Grammer
8pm / Doors: 7pm $33 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 16+
Wed Nov 12 at
Dirty Heads final

Dirty Heads

with Special Guests ROME & Makua Rothman
8:30pm / Doors: 7:30pm $25 advance / $28 day of show
Get VIP Tickets here
All Ages
Thu Nov 13 at
Kip Moore
CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke

Kip Moore

plus Charlie Worsham & Sam Hunt
8pm / Doors: 7pm $35 advance / $40 day of show
$60 Early Entry / $99 VIP
VIP Tickets are SOLD OUT
Early Entry tickets include a pre-party in Pulp at 6pm with access to the venue before doors open!
Ages 18+
Fri Nov 14 at
calebjohnson

Caleb Johnson

8pm / Doors: 7pm $15 advance / $18 day of show
All Ages
Mon Nov 17 at
guitarjam
99.9 Kiss Country presents

The 2014 Guitar Jam

featuring Montgomery Gentry, Jason Michael Carroll, Matt Stillwell, and MORE!
7:30pm / Doors: 6:15pm $30 GA / $100 VIP
Sponsored by Premiere U.S. Cellular
Proceeds benefit Mission Children’s Hospital

VIP tickets on sale Friday, October 10th at 8:30 at the Kiss Country studios only: Includes dinner before the show, souvenir autographed poster, VIP lanyard, meet and greet the artists, and early entry into the show
All Ages
Tue Nov 18 at
B.o.b.

B.o.B.

with Kevin Gates
9pm / Doors: 8pm $32 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Nov 19 at
dillon francis

Dillon Francis

plus TJR & Hoodboi
9pm / Doors: 8pm $25 advance / $28 day of show
All Ages
Thu Nov 20 at
kissarmy
105.9 The Mountain presents

Mountain Rock Girl Pageant with Kiss Army

8pm / Doors: 7pm
Tickets are required to enter, but free. To get yours, visit www.1059theMountain.com for local tickets stops or win them on air at 105.9 the Mountain.
Fri Nov 21 at
infectedmushroom

Infected Mushroom

9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $23 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Nov 22 at
Method Man & Redman
The Smokers Club Tour starring

Method Man & Redman

plus B-Real, Berner, and Mick Jenkins
9pm / Doors: 8pm $30 advance / $33 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Nov 23 at
killthenoie
Majestic As Fak Tour

Kill The Noise

plus Botnek & Two Fresh
9pm / Doors: 8pm $10 advance / $12 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Nov 25 at
floggingmolly

Flogging Molly

plus The Mighty Stef & The Pasadena Band
8pm / Doors: 7pm $32 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Nov 29 at
bromelia

Hip Hop Circus

feat. Bromelia Aerial Arts and benefitting Brother Wolf Animal Rescue
9pm / Doors: 8pm $12 advance / $15 day of show
All Ages

December

Wed Dec 3 at
gwar

GWAR

with Guests Corrosion Of Conformity & American Sharks
8pm / Doors: 7pm $20 advance / $23 day of show
Ages 16+
Thu Dec 4 at
makeawish

The 13th Annual Benefit Concert for Make-A-Wish Central and Western North Carolina

with Artimus Pyle Band, The Low Down, Andrew Scotchie & the River Rats, The Sharkadelics, & Erika Jane
7pm / Doors: 6:30pm $15
Sat Dec 6 at
2012 Rock The Bells

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

9pm / Doors: 8pm $25 advance / $28 day of show / $80 Meet & Greet
Ages 18+
Wed Dec 17 at
RL Grime

RL Grime

plus Lunice & Branchez
9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $25 day of show / $75 VIP Meet & Greet
VIP Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:
One general admission ticket
VIP early entry into the venue
Exclusive meet & greet with RL Grime
Personal photograph with RL Grime
Specially designed RL Grime tour shirt
Official meet & greet laminate
Limited availability

Ages 18+
Fri Dec 19 at
Flosstradamus

Flosstradamus

plus GTA & Curtis Williams w/ Two-9
9pm / Doors: 8pm $25 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Dec 20 at
risingapp

Rising Appalachia

plus Climbing PoeTree
9pm / Doors: 8pm $15 Early Bird Special / $18 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Dec 31 at
rjd2

RJD2

9pm / Doors: 8pm $25 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+

January

Fri Jan 9 at
scr

Steep Canyon Rangers

featuring Jerry Douglas
9pm / Doors: 8pm $22 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jan 10 at
scr

Steep Canyon Rangers

SEATED SHOW
9pm / Doors: 8pm $27
Ages 18+
Tue Jan 13 at
wildchild
The Orange Peel presents

Wild Child

at The Millroom (66 Asheland Ave)
9pm / Doors: 8pm $8 advance / $10 day of show
All Ages
Sat Jan 31 at
abbey
MATINEE SHOW

Abbey Road Live!

4pm / Doors: 3pm $12 adult / $8 child
All Ages
Sat Jan 31 at
abbey

Abbey Road Live!

8pm / Doors: 7pm $16 advance / $19 day of show
All Ages

February

Wed Feb 4 at
coldwarkids

Cold War Kids

plus Elliott Moss
9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Feb 10 at
shovelsrope

Shovels & Rope

plus Carolina Rose
9pm / Doors: 8pm $20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Feb 19 at
darkstar
An evening with

Dark Star Orchestra

9pm / Doors: 8pm $27 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Feb 21 at
drewholcomb

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

9pm / Doors: 8pm $15 advance / $17 day of show
All Ages
Sat Feb 28 at
whosbad

Who’s Bad

The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
9pm / Doors: 8pm $16 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+