Events

Sort or Search
View as Calendar

Venue

Jump To A Month

February

Fri Feb 27 at
vagmono
Eve Ensler's

The Vagina Monologues

Benefitting Helpmate of Asheville
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$25 advance / $35 day of show / $15 student advance / $20 student day of show This is a seated show.
Mature subject matter and adult language, recommended for ages 17 & up. Ages 16 & under must be accompanied by an adult. Student must show student ID at the door.
Sat Feb 28 at
whosbad

Who’s Bad

The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+

March

Mon Mar 2 at
gogolbordello

Gogol Bordello

plus Fly Golden Eagle
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$27 advance / $30 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Mar 4 at
badfish40oz

Badfish, A Tribute to Sublime

40 OZ to Freedom Tour
plus The Lionz of Zion
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$14 advance / $17 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Mar 5 at
slice
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Show: 9pm $5 at the door
Ages 21+
Sat Mar 7 at
breakfast

The Breakfast Club

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance / $14 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Mar 12 at
ODESZA

ODESZA

plus Little People & Big Wild
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance / $17 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Mar 13 at
steeldrivers

The SteelDrivers

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show This is a seated show.
All Ages
Sat Mar 14 at
brandi

Brandi Carlile

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$31 advance / $33 day of show
Ages 16+
Thu Mar 19 at
slice
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Show: 9pm $5 at the door
Ages 21+
Sat Mar 21 at
booty1

Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band

with special guests Kofi Burbridge (Tedeschi-Trucks Band) and The Brothership Horns (members of Empire Strikes Brass and Travers Brothership)
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance / $12 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Mar 23 at
dieantwoord

Die Antwoord

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$34 advance / $36 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Mar 26 at
drdog

Dr. Dog

plus mewithoutYou
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
All Ages
Fri Mar 27 at
fatherjohn

Father John Misty

plus King Tuff
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Mar 28 at
kellerwilliams
Wild South Benefit Show featuring

Keller Williams

plus The Stray Birds
Benefiting the Preservation and Restoration of The South's Natural Landscapes
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 general admission / $50 VIP
VIP: MEET & GREET PACKAGE INCLUDES RECEPTION WITH KELLER WILLIAMS WITH A SIGNED POSTER PRIOR TO DOORS OPENING
Ages 18+
Sun Mar 29 at
tuneyards

tUnE-yArDs

plus Son Lux
Show: 9pm $21 advance / $23 day of show
$1.00 from each ticket sold goes to artist charity
Ages 18+

April

Wed Apr 1 at
griz

GRiZ

plus The Floozies & Artifakts
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$17 advance / $20 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Apr 2 at
sylvanesso

Sylvan Esso

plus Flock Of Dimes
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance / $17 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Apr 4 at
AJ Johnson
COMEDY 'R' US presents

“Laugh In Life!” starring AJ Johnson

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$30 This is a seated show.
Ages 18+
Sun Apr 5 at
btbam

Between The Buried & Me

plus The Atlas Moth
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$17 advance / $20 day of show
All Ages
Wed Apr 8 at
datsik

Datsik

Support From: ETC!ETC!, Bear Grillz & Infuze
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
Featuring Full Vortex 3.0 Production and PK Sound
All Ages
Thu Apr 9 at
stars

Stars

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$17 advance / $19 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Apr 10 at
peoples champ layers copy
The People’s Champions Tour

Talib Kweli & Immortal Technique

plus NIKO IS, CF, & Hasan Salaam
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Apr 12 at
David LaMotte 2

KIDFEST! featuring Singer-Songwriter David LaMotte

benefiting Smart Start of Buncombe County
Show: 2:15pm
Doors: 2pm
$8
All Ages
Thu Apr 16 at
marchfourth

MarchFourth!

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Apr 17 at
BALTIMORE - Musician Dan Deacon photographed in his studio November 17, 2014

Dan Deacon

plus Prince Rama & Ben O'Brien
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Apr 19 at
aer

Aer

Show: 8:30pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$16 advance / $18 day of show
All Ages
Mon Apr 20 at
mattkim

Matt and Kim

plus Waters
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$23 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 16+
Tue Apr 21 at
wtm

Walk The Moon

plus The Griswolds
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
AMEX presale runs 11/19 at 10:00 am to 11/20 at 10:00 pm
General onsale is Friday, November 21
All Ages
Fri Apr 24 at
earlsweatshirt
Not Redy 2 Leave Tour

Earl Sweatshirt

plus Vince Staples & Remy Banks
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance / $28 day of show
All Ages
Sat Apr 25 at
yellowcard
Sun Apr 26 at
BrandyClark_McClister_5031-2

Brandy Clark

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Apr 30 at
kebmo

Keb’ Mo’

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$32 advance / $35 day of show
Ages 18+

May

Fri May 1 at
mandolinorange

Mandolin Orange

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance / $15 day of show This is a seated show.
Ages 18+
Tickets on sale Feb 27 at 12:00pm
Show Info
Sat May 2 at
Peter_Hook_bw_Credit_to_Mark_McNultyxxx

Peter Hook & the Light

A "Joy Division" Celebration - performing Unknown Pleasures and Closer
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $23 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue May 5 at
iration

Iration – Tales From The Sea

plus Stick Figure & Hours Eastly
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$15 advance / $17 day of show / $65 VIP
VIP Package includes:
One general admission ticket
VIP early entry into the venue
Exclusive meet & greet with Iration
Access to Iration's private pre-show set
Personal photo with Iration; includes custom photo frame
Collectible Iration tour patch
Exclusive Iration tour merchandise item
Official meet & greet laminate
Limited availability
VIP fans will entered to win an autographed ukulele signed by the band

All Ages
Fri May 8 at
atmosphere

Atmosphere

Fortunate Tour
with special guests B Dolan, deM atlaS, and DJ Adatrak
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance / $27 day of show
All Ages
Tickets on sale Feb 27 at 12:00pm
Show Info
Sat May 9 at
pandabear

Panda Bear

plus Jessica Pratt
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $23 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon May 11 at
warriors
LEAF in Schools & Streets presents

Warriors of AniKituhwa

Show: 11am
Doors: 10am
$5 adult / $3 youth
All Ages
Thu May 14 at
marcmaron

Marc Maron

The Maronation Tour
Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$28 This is a seated show.
Ages 18+
Sat May 16 at
avltoyexpo

Asheville Toy Expo

Show: 9:30am $7 at the door
9:30am - 3:30pm
Kids under 5 get in free
Tables to sell are $50 and are available via ashevilletoyexpo.com
Sat May 16 at
martinsexton

Martin Sexton

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance / $25 day of show
SEATED SHOW
All Ages
Tue May 19 at
scottbradlee

Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed May 20 at
rubblebucket

Rubblebucket

plus Vacationer
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$14 advance / $16 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat May 23 at
devils002

9th Annual Absfest

featuring Sidetracked
Show: 8pm $25 general admission / $45 VIP
VIP doors open at 6:30pm
GA doors open at 7:30pm
VIP includes a seat
General admission DOES NOT include a seat

June

Wed Jun 10 at
glassanimals

Glass Animals

plus Gilligan Moss
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance / $18 day of show
Ages 18+