Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

April
Sat Apr 21 at
image

Saturday, Apr 21

Show: 4pm

$40 - $249

Schedule TBD

Sun Apr 22 at
image

Asheville Pizza and Brewing 20th Anniversary presents

Ghostland Observatory

Gibbz

Sunday, Apr 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $28

Ages 18+

Mon Apr 23 at
image

An Evening With

Old Crow Medicine Show

TWO NIGHTS!

Monday, Apr 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$39 - $45

Ages 18+

Tue Apr 24 at
image

An Evening With

Old Crow Medicine Show

TWO NIGHTS!

Tuesday, Apr 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$39 - $45

Ages 18+

Wed Apr 25 at
image

Wednesday, Apr 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Apr 26 at
image

Thursday, Apr 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $75

Ages 18+

Fri Apr 27 at
image

Friday, Apr 27

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$15

FULLY SEATED
$15 includes heavy hors d'oeuvres and an incredible fashion show

Sat Apr 28 at
image

Saturday, Apr 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$24 - $26

Ages 18+

Sun Apr 29 at
image

Sunday, Apr 29

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $130

Ages 18+

Mon Apr 30 at
image

Monday, Apr 30

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$8 members
$10 non-member

Ages 18+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
May
Wed May 2 at
image

Wednesday, May 2

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$5 members
$7 non-member

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Thu May 3 at
image

PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Hosted by Carrie Adams

Thursday, May 3

Show: 9pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri May 4 at
image

Friday, May 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Sat May 5 at
image

Saturday, May 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $26

Ages 18+

Tue May 8 at
image

Tuesday, May 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $27

All Ages

Wed May 9 at
image

Sleepwalker Tour

Shakey Graves

And The Kids

Wednesday, May 9

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

Ages 18+

Fri May 11 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents
Tearing at the Seams Tour | 2018

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

with special guest Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, May 11

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$35 - $40

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat May 12 at
image

Saturday, May 12

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Thu May 17 at
image

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Trampled By Turtles

with special guest Hiss Golden Messenger
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Thursday, May 17

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$32 - $35

All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
RAIN OR SHINE

Fri May 18

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Moon Taxi

Moon Hooch
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, May 18

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$25 - $30

Fri May 18 at
image

Friday, May 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

Ages 18+

Sat May 19

Studio Zahiya presents

Old School Dance Fitness

Saturday, May 19

Show: 10am

Doors: 9:45am

$8

Sat May 19 at
image

Saturday, May 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

$35

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED

Sat May 19 at
image

Saturday, May 19

Show: 10pm

Doors: 9pm

$35

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED

Sun May 20 at
image

Sunday, May 20

Show: 4pm

Doors: 3pm

$12 - $13

// Day Of: $13

ALL AGES

Thu May 24 at
image

Thursday, May 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $40

Ages 18+

Fri May 25 at
image

Friday, May 25

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$24 - $28

All Ages

Sat May 26 at
image

Saturday, May 26

Show: 8pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $45

GA Doors - 7:30pm
VIP Doors - 6:30pm
VIPs enjoy seated viewing, early admission, and goody bags. General admission is standing room only!
Ages 18+

Tue May 29 at
image

Here Come The Runts Tour

AWOLNATION

Missio
Irontom

Tuesday, May 29

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32.50 - $149

Ages 18+

Wed May 30 at
image

Wednesday, May 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $99

Ages 18+

June
Fri Jun 1 at
image

Friday, Jun 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Tue Jun 5 at
image

Tuesday, Jun 5

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Thu Jun 7 at
image

Thursday, Jun 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$17 - $20

Ages 18+

Fri Jun 8 at
image

Asheville VeganFest 2018 presents

Lee Camp Comedy Show

Benefiting Brother Wolf Animal Sanctuary
with Opening Acts:
Grey
Debrissa McKinney & Austn Haynes

Friday, Jun 8

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$14 - $50

// Day Of: $17

*This event is partially seated. Seating will be first come, first served, open to all general admission ticket holders.*

Sat Jun 9 at
image

Asheville VeganFest 2018 presents

Antibalas

with Lee Camp and Grey

Saturday, Jun 9

Show: 7:45pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $60

// Day Of: $29

Partially Seated (first come, first served).

Sun Jun 10 at
image

Bring It On 20th Anniversary Tour

Gomez

Sunday, Jun 10

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $137

Tue Jun 12 at
image

An Acoustic Evening w/ Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Friends

Featuring Allen Stone, Zac Clark, and Bob Oxblood (of Jack’s Mannequin)

Tuesday, Jun 12

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$30 - $35

Ages 18+

Sat Jun 16

Studio Zahiya presents

Old School Dance Fitness

Saturday, Jun 16

Show: 10am

Doors: 9:45am

$8

Sat Jun 16 at
image

Abbey Road LIVE!

"Family Matinee" Beatles Tribute

Saturday, Jun 16

Show: 4pm

Doors: 3:30pm

$8 - $12

All Ages

Sat Jun 16 at
image

Abbey Road LIVE!

Performing the entire "Abbey Road" album

Saturday, Jun 16

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$16 - $19

All Ages

Tue Jun 19 at
image

Tuesday, Jun 19

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

Ages 18+

Fri Jun 22 at
image

Friday, Jun 22

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$37 - $40

Ages 18+
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Fri Jun 29 at
image

Appetite for Destruction

The Greatest Guns N’ Roses Tribute on Earth

Friday, Jun 29

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $15

Ages 18+

Sat Jun 30 at
image

Saturday, Jun 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

July
Sat Jul 7 at
image

Saturday, Jul 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20

Ages 18+

Wed Jul 11 at
image

Wednesday, Jul 11

Show: 9pm

Doors: 9pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Jul 12 at
image

Thursday, Jul 12

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Sun Jul 15 at
image

Sunday, Jul 15

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

All Ages

Thu Jul 19 at
image

Studio Zahiya presents

Old School Dance Fitness

Thursday, Jul 19

Show: 10am

Doors: 9:45am

$8

Mon Jul 30 at
image

Monday, Jul 30

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$32 - $35

Ages 18+

August
Fri Aug 3

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Raye Zaragoza
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Friday, Aug 3

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$25 - $30

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Sat Aug 11 at
image

Fade To Black

A Tribute To Metallica

Saturday, Aug 11

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10 - $12

Ages 18+

Sat Aug 18

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Band Of Horses

Bonny Doon
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow at Highland Brewing Co.

Saturday, Aug 18

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$35 - $40

All Ages

Thu Aug 23 at
image

Thursday, Aug 23

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Fri Aug 24 at
image

Friday, Aug 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$26 - $30

Ages 18+
Partially seated show

Fri Aug 31 at
image

Emo Philips

with special guest, Asheville's own Art Sturtevant

Friday, Aug 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$19.75

FULLY SEATED SHOW

October
Wed Oct 3 at
image

Be More Kind World Tour 2018

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

Wednesday, Oct 3

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 4 at
image

Jump, Little Children

Album Release Party w/ special guests

Thursday, Oct 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Mon Oct 22 at
image

Monday, Oct 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 27 at
image

Saturday, Oct 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20.50 - $22.50

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 4/24 @ 12:00 PM

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.