Events

August

Mon Aug 31 at
batman-1989
Summer Movie Series

Batman

Tell me something, my friend. You ever dance with the devil in the pale moonlight?
Show: 8pm
Rated PG-13

September

Thu Sep 3 at
wailers

The Wailers

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $22 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Sep 4 at
glove

G. Love & Special Sauce

plus Chris Kasper
Show: 8:30pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$20 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Sep 5 at
wakaflocka

Waka Flocka Flame featuring special guest DJ Whoo Kid

plus Kelechief & Foul Mouth Jerk ft. Smidi & DJ Jett
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
Ages 16+
Tue Sep 8 at
orb

The Orb

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Sep 10 at
slice
PULP presents

Slice Of Life Comedy Open Mic

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8:30pm
$5 / comics get in free
Ages 21+
Fri Sep 11 at
heartless

Heartless Bastards

plus Alberta Cross
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Sep 12 at
GTTM2015-FINAL-POSTER
Sun Sep 13 at
waltz

Waltz Night

Show: 6pm $5 lesson
$10 dance
Lesson | 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Dance | 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Tue Sep 15 at
purityring

Purity Ring: Another Eternity Tour

plus HANA
Show: 10pm
Doors: 9:30pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
All Ages
Thu Sep 17 at
benpalmer
PULP & Slice of Life presents Atlanta comic & Internet Sensation

Ben Palmer

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8:30pm
$8 / local comics get in free
Ages 21+
Fri Sep 18 at
corbitt

The Corbitt Brothers Band

plus The Dirty Soul Revival
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
All Ages
Sat Sep 19 at
elteneleven

El Ten Eleven

plus Sego
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$15 day of show
Age 18+
Sun Sep 20 at
lonebellow

The Lone Bellow

plus Joe Pug
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
$109 VIP Happy Hour with The Lone Bellow
Happy Hour with The Lone Bellow Ticket Package includes:

One (1) General Admission concert ticket with early entry to the venue
Invitation to "The Happy Hour" with exclusive acoustic performance from The Lone Bellow and cash bar
One (1) limited edition screen printed tour poster signed by the band
One (1) commemorative laminate
On-site concert conciergeAges 18+

Ages 18+
Tue Sep 22 at
steveearle

Steve Earle & The Dukes

with special guest The Mastersons
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$25 advance
$27 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Sep 23 at
leopardisland
PULP presents

Leopard Island

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$5 at the door
Ages 21+
Thu Sep 24 at
kapslap

Kap Slap

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$15 day of show
Ages 16+
Fri Sep 25 at
greensky

Greensky Bluegrass

plus American Babies
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$17 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 16+
Sun Sep 27 at
moontaxi

Moon Taxi

plus Firekid
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$21 advance
$23 day of show
Ages 16+
Mon Sep 28 at
sylvanesso

Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents Sylvan Esso

plus Tushka
OUTDOOR SHOW
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
All Ages
Tue Sep 29 at
lordhuron

Lord Huron

plus Son Little
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
All Ages
Wed Sep 30 at
radlou
PULP presents

Rad Lou

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$5 at the door
Ages 21+

October

Thu Oct 1 at
dawes

Dawes

plus John Moreland
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Oct 2 at
soja

SOJA

plus J Boog
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Oct 3 at
emancipator

Emancipator Ensemble

plus Wax Tailor (solo set) & Yppah
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Oct 7 at
beachhouse

Beach House

plus Jessica Pratt
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Oct 8 at
autechre

Autechre

plus cygnus & Rob Hall (DJ Set)
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Oct 9 at
kathleen
The Orange Peel presents

Kathleen Madigan

at Diana Wortham Theatre
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$34 advance
$37 day of show
All Ages
Sat Oct 10 at
thirdeyeblind

Third Eye Blind

Show: 8:30pm
Doors: 7:30pm
$30 advance
$32 day of show
Ages 18+
Tickets on sale Sep 4 at 12:00pm
Show Info
Tue Oct 13 at
gracepotter

Grace Potter

plus Rayland Baxter
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$35 advance
$38 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Oct 14 at
gracepotter

Grace Potter

plus Rayland Baxter
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$35 advance
$38 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Oct 15 at
macdemarco

Mac DeMarco

plus Alex Calder & Walter TV
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance
$18 day of show
All Ages
Fri Oct 16 at
old97s

Old 97’s

plus Banditos
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Oct 17 at
pattygriffin

Patty Griffin

plus Darlingside
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$27 advance
$30 day of show
Standing room only
Ages 18+
Sun Oct 18 at
joshgarrels

Josh Garrels

plus Liz Vice
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
$35 VIP
All Ages

VIP includes early entry, group Q&A, and a signed poster!
Mon Oct 19 at
preshall
LEAF Schools & Streets presents

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Show: 11am
Doors: 10:30am
$5 adults
$3 students
All Ages
Mon Oct 19 at
tobias

Tobias Jesso Jr.

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Oct 20 at
joeybadass

Joey Bada$$

plus Bishop Nehru, Denzel Curry, & Nyck Caution
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$25 advance
$27 day of show
$65 VIP
$95 Meet & Greet
All Ages
Wed Oct 21 at
langhorneslim

Langhorne Slim

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$16 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Oct 22 at
paulthorn

Paul Thorn Band

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Oct 25 at
devilmakesthree

The Devil Makes Three

plus The Deslondes
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20
Ages 18+
Wed Oct 28 at
joerusso
An evening with

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$32.50 advance
$35 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Oct 31 at
papadosio

Papadosio

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show
Ages 18+

November

Tue Nov 3 at
chrisrobinson
An evening with

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Nov 5 at
lettuce

Lettuce

plus Marvel Years
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Nov 6 at
allenstone

Allen Stone

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Tickets on sale Sep 4 at 12:00pm
Show Info
Sun Nov 8 at
slightlystoopid

Slightly Stoopid

plus Stick Figure
Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$27 advance
$30 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Nov 9 at
milkcarton
The Orange Peel presents

The Milk Carton Kids

plus The Goodbye Girls
at The Diana Wortham Theatre
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$29.50 advance
$32 day of show
All Ages
Tue Nov 10 at
guster

Guster

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Nov 11 at
GTA_2015_1117_onsalecallout_OP

GTA / K Camp

plus Sweater Beats
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance
$18 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Nov 12 at
galactic

Galactic

plus Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Nov 13 at
nappyroots

Nappy Roots

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance
$17 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Nov 14 at
stringdusters

The Infamous Stringdusters

plus Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance / $21 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Nov 15 at
xavier
The Flag North American Tour

Xavier Rudd & The United Nation – CANCELLED

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
Unfortunately and as a result of personal issues, Xavier Rudd is having to cancel select North American dates. A message from Xavier's team: "We don’t take canceling shows lightly, and we vow to return to the affected cities soon. The tour has been rerouted to minimize the amount of shows we are having to cancel. We apologize for any inconvenience."
Ages 18+
Tue Nov 17 at
gwar

GWAR

with Guests Born Of Osiris, Battlecross, & Kings Of Prussia
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show
Ages 16+
Wed Nov 18 at
slowmagicgiraffage

Slow Magic with Giraffage

plus Daktyl
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 advance
$17 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Nov 21 at
shakeygraves

Shakey Graves

plus Wild Child
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance / $25 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Nov 25 at
sword

The Sword

plus Royal Thunder
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$17 advance
$19 day of show
All Ages

December

Fri Dec 4 at
deerhunter

Deerhunter

plus Atlas Sound
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Dec 7 at
macmiller

Mac Miller

plus EarthGang & Michael Christmas
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$32 advance
$35 day of show
All Ages
Wed Dec 9 at
bigkrit

Big K.R.I.T.

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
$60 Early Entry
$100 Meet & Greet
All Ages
Wed Dec 16 at
wizards

Wizards Of Winter

featuring original members of TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$39 seated
$29 standing
All Ages

January

Fri Jan 8 at
scr

Steep Canyon Rangers

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$25 advance
$27 day of show
STANDING ROOM ONLY - NO SEATING
Ages 18+
Sat Jan 9 at
scr

Steep Canyon Rangers

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$29
SEATED SHOW
Ages 18+