Events

April

Thu Apr 27 at
richardthompson-web

Richard Thompson

Erin Rae
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$37 seated
$27 standing
Partially seated show - seated tickets are first come, first served
Ages 18+
Fri Apr 28 at
TOP Image
A FASHION SHOW WITH A MISSION

Color Me Goodwill

Show: 6pm $15
Doors open at 6 pm for a cocktail reception with the fashion show at 7pm.
Ages 18+
Sat Apr 29 at
blackangels-web

The Black Angels

A Place To Bury Strangers
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Apr 30 at
scottbradlee-web

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$35 advance
$40 day of show
Ages 18+

May

Mon May 1 at
lebowski
Summer Movie Series

The Big Lebowski

The dude abides.
Show: 8pm
Rated R
Wed May 3 at
bonobo-web

Bonobo

Chrome Sparks
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu May 4 at
waka-web

Waka Flocka Flame

DJ Whoo Kid
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25
Ages 18+
Fri May 5 at
stpaul-web
Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

St. Paul and The Broken Bones

Lonnie Holley
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow
12 Old Charlotte Hwy
Show: 7pm
Doors: 5:30pm
$27 advance
$32 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
Fri May 5 at
toddsnider-web

Medicinal Americana featuring Todd Snider and Great American Taxi

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
LIMITED SEATING AVAILABLE
Ages 18+
Sat May 6 at
spoon-web

Spoon

Tennis
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$28 advance
$30 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun May 7 at
waltznight

Waltz Night

Show: 6pm $5 lesson
$10 dance
Lesson | 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Dance | 7:00pm - 9:45pm
Tue May 9 at
indigogirls-web

Indigo Girls

Becky Warren
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$32 advance
$37 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed May 10 at
CLU_spring2017_nodates_social
Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents Psychic Warfare Tour 2017

Clutch

with Lucero & The Sword
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow
12 Old Charlotte Hwy
Show: 6:30pm
Doors: 5pm
$30 advance
$35 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
Fri May 12 at
Alex_Travers_Violin_1
PULP presents

Alex Travers

Carly Taich
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$7 members
$9 non-members
Ages 21+
Sat May 13 at
growlers-web
City Club Spring Tour 2017

The Growlers

The Nude Party
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon May 15 at
leaf

LEAF presents: Legends of Africa

Cultural Arts Showcase featuring Masankho Banda, LEAF International Rwanda & LEAF International Tanzania
Show: 11am
Doors: 10:30am
$5 adults
$3 students
Tue May 16 at
warpaint-web

Warpaint

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu May 18 at
lany-web

The LANY tour.

Goody Grace
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$16 advance
$18 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
Fri May 19 at
whitney-web

WHITNEY

Natalie Prass
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun May 21 at
macdemarco-web
Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

Mac DeMarco

Tonstartssbandht
Boulevards
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow
12 Old Charlotte Hwy
Show: 7pm
Doors: 5:30pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
Tue May 23 at
zakksabbath-web

Zakk Sabbath

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed May 24 at
primus-web
Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

An evening with Primus

OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow
12 Old Charlotte Hwy
Show: 7pm
Doors: 5:30pm
$30 advance
$35 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval
Fri May 26 at
franzferdinand-web

Franz Ferdinand

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$30 advance
$35 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat May 27 at
absfest11

ABSFEST 11

Americana, Burlesque, and Sideshow Festival
Show: 8pm $25 advance
$30 day of show
$45 VIP
GA Doors - 7:30pm
VIP Doors - 6:30pm
VIPs enjoy seated viewing, early admission, photos with cast members and goody bags. Genenral admission is standing room only!
Ages 18+
Sun May 28 at
zumba
PARTY YOURSELF INTO SHAPE!

Zumba Fitness Party at The Peel

5pm - 8pm
Show: 5pm $10
$8 for ZIN members (must have ID)
Kids under 14 get in FREE
All Ages
Tue May 30 at
fluxpavilion-web

Flux Pavilion

Kayzo
Jaykode
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$15 Early Bird
$20 Advanced Tier 1
$25 Advanced Tier 2
$30 Day of Show
Ages 18+

June

Thu Jun 1 at
futureislands-web

Future Islands

Zack Mexico
Nervous Dupre
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Jun 2 at
abbeysgt

Sgt. Pepper 50th Anniversary with Abbey Road LIVE!

Performing “Sgt. Pepper” with horns, strings and sitar!
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$18 advance
$22 day of show
All Ages
Wed Jun 7 at
Carseat Head Rest, Photo By Anna Webber

Car Seat Headrest

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$18 advance
$20 day of show
All Ages
Thu Jun 8 at
tuxedo-web

Tuxedo

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$25 day of show
$79 2nd Tour Around VIP Package
Ages 18+
Fri Jun 9 at
augustburnsred

August Burns Red

He Is Legend
Lifecurse
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$23 day of show
Ages 18+
Tue Jun 13 at
banks-web

Banks

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$22 advance
$25 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Jun 14 at
johnmulaney-web

John Mulaney – MOVED TO THOMAS WOLFE AUDITORIUM at 7pm

Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$35
Due to popular demand, the John Mulaney shows scheduled for 7:00pm and 10:00pm at The Orange Peel have been combined into one performance at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium; scheduled for 7:00 pm on Wednesday June 14, 2017. Click here for more info.
Wed Jun 14 at
johnmulaney-web

John Mulaney – MOVED TO THOMAS WOLFE AUDITORIUM at 7pm

Show: 10pm
Doors: 9pm
$35
Due to popular demand, the John Mulaney shows scheduled for 7:00pm and 10:00pm at The Orange Peel have been combined into one performance at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium; scheduled for 7:00 pm on Wednesday June 14, 2017. Click here for more info.
Sat Jun 17 at
thunderstruck-web

Thunderstruck

NC's Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Wed Jun 21 at
old97s-web

Old 97’s

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Jun 23 at
wholigans

The Wholigans

A Tribute to The Who
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval

July

Sat Jul 1 at
saved-web

Saved By The 90s

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Jul 14 at
tomsegura-web
No Teeth No Entry Tour

Tom Segura

Show: 7:30pm
Doors: 6:30pm
$30 advance
$33 day of show
$50 VIP Meet & Greet Package
FULLY SEATED SHOW
Ages 18+
Sat Jul 15 at
illin

ILLin-N-CHILIn – The Ultimate Tribute Party Tour

feat. Tributes to the Beastie Boys and Red Hot Chili Peppers
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Sat Jul 29 at
bootyband-web

Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$14 day of show
Ages 18+
Mon Jul 31 at
djshadow-web
The Mountain Will Fall Tour

DJ Shadow

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$25 advance
$28 day of show
Citi Cardholder Presale
Ages 18+
Tickets on sale Apr 28 at 12:00pm
Show Info

August

Wed Aug 2 at
hellyeah-web

Hellyeah

Kyng
Cane Hill
Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$23 advance
$28 day of show
$99 Silver VIP
$149 Gold VIP
Ages 18+
Thu Aug 10 at
©Jay Blakesberg

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Show: 8pm
Doors: 7pm
$20 advance
$22 day of show
Ages 18+
Fri Aug 18 at
trialbyfire

Trial By Fire

Tribute To Journey
Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+
Thu Aug 24 at
jonreep-web
Comedy at The Rock presents

Jon Reep

A Two Night Special Engagement
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$25
SEATED SHOW
Fri Aug 25 at
jonreep-web
Comedy at The Rock presents

Jon Reep

A Two Night Special Engagement
Show: 7pm
Doors: 6pm
$25
SEATED SHOW
Fri Aug 25 at
jonreep-web
Comedy at The Rock presents

Jon Reep

A Two Night Special Engagement
Show: 10pm
Doors: 9pm
$25
SEATED SHOW
Sat Aug 26 at
rumours-web
An evening with

Rumours – A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$12 advance
$15 day of show
Ages 18+
Sun Aug 27 at
johnbutler-web
Orange Peel Events & AC Entertainment presents

John Butler Trio

Landon McNamara
OUTDOOR SHOW at The Meadow
12 Old Charlotte Hwy
Show: 6:30pm
Doors: 5pm
$30 advance
$35 day of show
All Ages - 12 and under requires venue approval

September

Fri Sep 1 at
SatisfactionBlkLogo

Satisfaction – The International Rolling Stones Show

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$10 advance
$12 day of show
Ages 18+

November

Thu Nov 2 at
jenkirkman-web

Jen Kirkman

Show: 9pm
Doors: 8pm
$20 advance
$25 day of show
Fully seated show
Ages 18+