Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2019
Fri Jul 19 at
image

Friday, Jul 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

Due to unforeseen circumstances, this show has been cancelled. Tickets have been refunded.

Not Available Online
Show Information
Sat Jul 20 at
image

Saturday, Jul 20

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$17 - $20

All Ages

Mon Jul 22 at
image

Monday, Jul 22

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$10

All Ages

Thu Jul 25 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

John Butler Trio+

Trevor Hall
OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Thursday, Jul 25

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5pm

$35 - $159

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Thu Jul 25 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Jul 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Jul 26 at
image

Friday, Jul 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sat Jul 27 at
image

Saturday, Jul 27

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Mon Jul 29 at
image

Free Summer Movie Series

The Goonies

Goonies never say die!

Monday, Jul 29

Show: 8pm

Rated PG

Tue Jul 30 at
image

Tuesday, Jul 30

Show: 7pm

Doors: 6pm

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/19 @ 12:00 PM

FULLY SEATED SHOW

August 2019
Thu Aug 1 at
image

PULP presents

Slice of Life Comedy Open Mic!

Hosted by Cody Hughes

Thursday, Aug 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$5 members
$7 non-members
Comics get in free

Ages 21+

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Fri Aug 2 at
image

PULP presents

Krave Amiko

Angry Lovers & Soft Talk

Friday, Aug 2

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$5 members
$7 non-members/under 21

All Ages

Tickets At The Door
Show Information
Mon Aug 5 at
image

THE SUMMER SLAUGHTER TOUR 2019

Cattle Decapitation
Carnifex
The Faceless
Rivers of Nihil
Nekrogoblikon
Lorna Shore
Brand of Sacrifice

Monday, Aug 5

Show: 5:15pm

Doors: 5pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Thu Aug 8 at
image

Thursday, Aug 8

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$12 - $14

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Fri Aug 9 at
image

Friday, Aug 9

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Sat Aug 10 at
image

Saturday, Aug 10

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$10

Sun Aug 11 at
image

Ur So Beautiful Tour

Grace VanderWaal

Sunday, Aug 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$23 - $237

All Ages

Wed Aug 14 at
image

Gold & Grey Tour 2019

Baroness

War On Women

Wednesday, Aug 14

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

Thu Aug 15 at
image

Thursday, Aug 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Mon Aug 19 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Gary Clark Jr.

OUTDOOR CONCERT at The Meadow at Highland Brewing
Los Coast

Monday, Aug 19

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$44.50 - $150

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Wed Aug 21 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 21

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 16+

Fri Aug 23 at
image

Transfigurations III, Celebrating 15 Years of Harvest Records PRESENTS:

DANNY BROWN

Friday, Aug 23

Show: 9:30pm

Doors: 8:30pm

$30 - $35

All Ages

Sat Aug 24 at
image

Transfigurations III, Celebrating 15 Years of Harvest Records PRESENTS:

ESG / SHANNON & THE CLAMS

THE OBLIVIANS with QUINTRON

Saturday, Aug 24

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $25

All Ages

Wed Aug 28 at
image

Wednesday, Aug 28

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 6:30pm

$35 - $48

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

September 2019
Sun Sep 1 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing
Stonefield
ORB

Sunday, Sep 1

Show: 7pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$30 - $65

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Sun Sep 1 at
image

Sunday, Sep 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Wed Sep 4 at
image

Wednesday, Sep 4

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

Ages 18+

Sat Sep 7 at
image

Saturday, Sep 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $62.80

All Ages
FULLY SEATED SHOW

Wed Sep 11 at
image

Orange Peel Events presents

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Liz Cooper & The Stampede
OUTDOOR CONCERT at New Belgium Brewing

Wednesday, Sep 11

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5:30pm

$30 - $60

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Mon Sep 16

Orange Peel Events presents

Welcome To Night Vale

at Diana Wortham Theatre

Monday, Sep 16

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$33

All Ages

Wed Sep 18 at
image

Experience The Sensation Tour

Yung Gravy

Wednesday, Sep 18

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $99

All Ages - under 12 requires venue approval

Thu Sep 19

Till The Wheels Fall Off Tour

Blackberry Smoke

The Record Company
at Orange Peel Events Outdoor Summer Stage

Thursday, Sep 19

Show: 6:30pm

Doors: 5pm

$40 - $45

All Ages
RAIN OR SHINE

Thu Sep 19 at
image

Thursday, Sep 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$30 - $50

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/19 @ 12:00 PM

Partially seated show
Ages 18+

Sat Sep 21 at
image

Saturday, Sep 21

Show: 4:30pm

Doors: 4pm

$40 - $95

Sun Sep 22 at
image

Sunday, Sep 22

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$26 - $29

Ages 18+

Wed Sep 25 at
image

Wednesday, Sep 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$30 - $35

All Ages

Thu Sep 26 at
image

Thursday, Sep 26

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

All Ages

Sat Sep 28 at
image

Saturday, Sep 28

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $30

Ages 18+

October 2019
Thu Oct 3 at
image

Thursday, Oct 3

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $99

Ages 18+

Tue Oct 8 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 8

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $30

All Ages

Wed Oct 9 at
image

Wednesday, Oct 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$35 - $408

Due to unforeseen circumstances, this show has been cancelled. If you purchased your tickets with a credit card, your refund will be processed automatically. If you purchased tickets with cash, please take your tickets to your point of purchase for a refund.

Thu Oct 10 at
image

The Matt and Molly Team, The Waggoner Team, and 98.1 The River presents

The Breakfast Club

Thursday, Oct 10

Show: 7:30pm

Doors: 7pm

$15 - $18

All proceeds from the show will go to the African Riverkeepers to help them build drinking water wells as well as monitor and protect their waterways.

Ages 18+

Tue Oct 15 at
image

Tuesday, Oct 15

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30 - $110

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 17 at
image

Thursday, Oct 17

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$15 - $18

Ages 18+

Sat Oct 19 at
image

Saturday, Oct 19

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/19 @ 01:00 PM

Ages 18+

Fri Oct 25 at
image

Friday, Oct 25

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$23 - $73

Ages 18+

Thu Oct 31 at
image

Thursday, Oct 31

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $25

Ages 18+

November 2019
Fri Nov 1 at
image

Friday, Nov 1

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$27 - $30

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 3 at
image

Sunday, Nov 3

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Mon Nov 4 at
image

Monday, Nov 4

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$40 - $45

Ages 18+

Wed Nov 6 at
image

Wednesday, Nov 6

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$18 - $20

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/19 @ 10:00 AM

Ages 18+

Thu Nov 7 at
image

Thursday, Nov 7

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Fri Nov 8 at
image

Friday, Nov 8

Show: 8:30pm

Doors: 7:30pm

$25 - $27

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 9 at
image

Saturday, Nov 9

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$30

» ON SALE FRIDAY, 7/26 @ 10:00 AM

Ages 18+

Mon Nov 11 at
image

Monday, Nov 11

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$25 - $28

Ages 18+

Thu Nov 14 at
image

Thursday, Nov 14

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sat Nov 16 at
image

Saturday, Nov 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$20 - $22

Ages 18+

Sun Nov 24 at
image

Sunday, Nov 24

Show: 8pm

Doors: 7pm

$20 - $59

Ages 18+

January 2020
Thu Jan 16 at
image

Thursday, Jan 16

Show: 9pm

Doors: 8pm

$22 - $25

Ages 18+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.